Gå videre til indhold

Cosy central flat, large double bed & friendly cat

Calum Brugerprofil

Cosy central flat, large double bed & friendly cat

Privat værelse i lejlighed
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1,5 delte bade
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
95 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

Large double bed in a quiet and comfortable room, ideal for city breaks and business trips. Direct travel connections to many major London destinations, by road, rail and tube. Walking distance to Big Ben, Leicester Square, Tower Bridge and the City.

LGBT+ friendly (including the cat!)


Trådløst internet


Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng


217 omtaler

Anthony Brugerprofil
august 2019
Calum’s place was clean, the room cozy and the bed comfy. His cat, Nermal, is a sweetheart and will want to sleep with you so you definitely better love cats! The nearby neighbors are quite noisy but luckily Calum had earplugs for me that worked like a charm blocking out that…
Jenny Brugerprofil
maj 2019
This was my first time in London and my first time using Airbnb. I gotta admit I wasn't sure what to expect regarding my host, place and the whole city since I had never visited before. Well, I can honestly say I could not have asked for a better place to stay in London and as my…
Marshall Brugerprofil
april 2019
Great location with quick access to the tube. Perfect space for me for the week, the cats were fun too.
Kimberly Brugerprofil
april 2019
IF YOU WANT TO STAY IN LONDON, STAY HERE! Calum’s place IS the place to be in London. His cats Haggis and Nermal are very welcoming and adorable, internet is great, and the house is located to a major train station, so traveling in London is super easy. The restaurants that he…
Chris Brugerprofil
april 2019
Calum is super nice and laid back. He is very organized and gives you all the information you could possibly need about staying at his place. The location is very convenient for getting around most of London. His cat Nermal enjoys snuggles.
Kasie Brugerprofil
marts 2019
Calum provides great hospitality and his cats are amazing!
Edu Brugerprofil
marts 2019
Muy buena estadía en casa de Calum . Nos otorgó la privacidad necesaria y todo estaba muy limpio y ordenado . Sin duda volvería

Med Calum som vært

London, StorbritannienMedlem siden november 2014
Calum Brugerprofil
222 omtaler
I am one of the thousands of Scots who through fortune, chance, or intent, has washed up in London. I live by myself with Nermal (named after Garfield's little cousin). I teach music, do a little gigging, and a few other bits and pieces, and it all seems to hang together…
Interaktion med gæster
As I work primarily from home, I'm around quite a lot, and you're more than welcome to say hello or ask questions at any time.
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 11:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Efter 11:00


  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder