Gå videre til indhold

Small single bedroom with single bed size Daybed

Gillian er SuperHost.
Gillian

Small single bedroom with single bed size Daybed

Privat værelse i hus
1 gæst1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Skinnende ren
5 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Gillian er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering
90% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

My place is close to Ruthin , restaurants local pubs with great food. Mold , Llangollen, Chester the coast within easy travelling distance.
Visitors can use the sitting room and kitchen . Great views and lovely walks on the Clwydian Hills in front of the house . Offa's Dyke path is in easy reach. The area is rich is archaeological and historic sites. I am happy to share my knowledge and suggest places to visit . Retreat for a while in peace

I will consider one dog - I have one dog

Faciliteter

Basisting
Varme
Strygejern
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 enkeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

67 omtaler
Kommunikation
5,0
Værdi
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Beliggenhed
4,9
Renhed
4,8
Alexander Brugerprofil
Alexander
juli 2019
Gillian was so nice! Her place was a little tricky to find but she’d told one of the other guests to look out for a guy on a motorcycle and they actually drove back down the hill suspecting I was lost and helped me find the place. Gillian was beyond accommodating - helpful and…
Melissa Brugerprofil
Melissa
april 2019
Just the most lovely host with a beautiful home. I got the presidential suite upgrade to the king sized room and felt like a queen! Gillian has so many tips on places to see locally as she is a historian. Make sure to stay several days in order to see everything!
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
oktober 2018
Stopped here for a night on a road trip through Wales. Lovely home and Gill is such a kind host that it felt like I was home.
Joel Brugerprofil
Joel
juli 2018
Gillian's place was incredible. I was at the end of a month-long road trip through the U.K.. Gillian met me at a local church and helped me find her place (my GPS is antiquated). She gave me quick responses every time I texted her. Upon going to her house, which is surrounded…
Gillian Brugerprofil
Svar fra Gillian:
Thank you for such a wonderful review . I am delighted that our paths crossed Joel and that we are keeping in touch . Equally , your visit was something special and I hope one day that you'll return and we will meet again
juli 2018
Kate Brugerprofil
Kate
april 2018
Gillian's place is wonderful and so is she! And staying with her is a history nerd's paradise, since she's an archaeologist living across the street from an Iron Age hillfort.
Muneer Brugerprofil
Muneer
august 2017
I have had the great pleasure to stay at Gill's house. She is very welcoming and hospitable and will make sure that her guests are happy during their stay. When I needed sometime in the countryside, Gill was very helpful to suggest places to visit. I wish I could have stayed…
Hannah Brugerprofil
Hannah
april 2017
Gillian's house is beautifully located near scenic footpaths and treks. Gill is also an amazing and thoughtful host. I highly recommend her place for those seeking quiet retreats and those who are nature lovers.

Med Gillian som vært

North Wales, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2015
Gillian Brugerprofil
110 omtaler
Bekræftet
Gillian er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I'm an archaeologist and Museum Manager living in rural North Wales
Interaktion med gæster
I am an archaeologist and historian with great local knowledge and can help with places to visit I respect the fact that people want privacy , hence the private space offered
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 17:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
17:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Husdyr er tilladt

Aflysninger