Spacious Barn Conversion with Stunning Views.

Hel(t) beboelseshus med Jacqueline som vært

8 gæster, 4 soveværelser, 5 senge, 3,5 bade
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede hus for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Trådløst internet
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Offering idyllic countryside views and a huge south-facing garden, this luxurious and spacious, detached 4 bedroom (2 en-suites) barn conversion is a wonderful place to enjoy your Devon getaway and the ideal holiday home for a family or group. With two master suites plus two additional bedrooms, it can comfortably accommodate two families of four. Offering off-road parking for 4 cars and a trailer, this is the ideal spot from which to explore the South Hams and its idyllic beaches & countryside.

Boligen
More photos to follow.

Set in half an acre of land with far reaching countryside views and 15 minutes off the A38, Webberton is in the ideal location for exploring the South Hams. Kingsbridge is the nearest town which is 10 minutes drive away.

The accommodation sleeps up to 8 people. Two bedrooms have en-suites and the other bedrooms are served by the family bathroom. There is a large lounge and kitchen diner, plus a children’s snug off the kitchen with TV, books and games. There is also a small utility room with washing machine.

The garden is huge so lots of space to run around and play.

There is lots of parking space.

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Adgang til stranden
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
TV
Vaskemaskine
Badekar
Terrasse eller balkon
Baggård
Indendørs pejs: brænde

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

2 omtaler

Her skal du være

Loddiswell, Storbritannien

There is so much to do in the South Hams you will be spoilt for choice. With both a shop and an excellent pub that does takeaway delivery, Loddiwell is the nearest village, being 5 minutes drive away. If you want to walk for a coffee or light lunch, the South Devon Chilli Farm is 10 minutes away on foot.

There is plenty on offer for the foodies among you with a wide selection of local eateries, delis and farmers markets. Particular favourites are the Old Bakery and the Crabshell Inn at Kingsbridge (great for crabbing too!), the Riverford Field Kitchen at Dartington and The Green Table (for lunch) at Dartington.

For children there is Woodlands Theme Park, Paignton and Dartmoor Zoo, crabbing at Stoke Gabriel. Dittisham. Salcombe and Kingsbridge, Pennywell Farm, the open-air pool at Salcombe, Surfing at Bigbury and Bantham as well as all the wonderful beaches on offer. We love Bigbury Beach with the iconic Burgh Island. It is stunning when you drive there for the first time and see the view on the island. There is the Blue Venus Cafe on the beach and good facilities, so great for a family day out.

There are a variety of National Trust properties, with Greenways (Agatha Christie's Holiday home) being one of our favourites, which is accessible by ferry from Dittisham.

Vært: Jacqueline

  1. Tilmeldte sig i juni 2015
  • 2 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
I am a mum of two girls and like to think I'm young at heart myself. I'm originally from Manchester and moved to Devon 10 years ago, originally for a year but ended up staying. It's a wonderful place to bring up children and great if you love the outdoor lifestyle. I'm still a city girl at heart and love escaping to London and Manchester to get my fix. I'm a bit of a neat freak, so I will always leave your place as I found it, even with 2 children in tow. I'm into health and well being, so love London for the wonderful range of healthy, delicious food you can access there. I have travelled extensively and have a huge soft spot for Ibiza, Italy, Thailand and Brighton! I also like America for the big open spaces, like the Grand Canyon. I love reading, writing, music and social media!
I am a mum of two girls and like to think I'm young at heart myself. I'm originally from Manchester and moved to Devon 10 years ago, originally for a year but ended up staying. It'…

Under dit ophold

Guests can text or phone me any time if they have any questions.
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: 17.00 - 21.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm
Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til $274

Annulleringspolitik