Gå videre til indhold

Close to NAKANO & SHINJUKU with Art

Yuichi & Tomo Brugerprofil
Yuichi & Tomo

Close to NAKANO & SHINJUKU with Art

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Yuichi & Tomo er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

It's HOME STAY Style.
We,the family welcomes you.Our house is located 12 minutes walk away(980m) from nearest station Nishi-Ogikubo JR.
• Shinjuku - 13 minutes by train and JR line
• Nakano - 8 minutes.
You can buy Japanese Artist's picture in this house.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Tørretumbler
Strygejern
TV
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge

Ledighed

107 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Ryan Brugerprofil
Ryan
april 2019
The host and hostess are very nice and helpful. The house is a bit of walking from the station but the facilities and hospitality are exceptional.
Yuichi & Tomo Brugerprofil
Svar fra Yuichi & Tomo:
ありがとうございました。また来てください。
april 2019
Denise Brugerprofil
Denise
marts 2019
Very nice family who welcomed me into their home. I was so happy that they picked me up at the station and dropped me off because my knees were aching from all my travel. Thank You
Yuichi & Tomo Brugerprofil
Svar fra Yuichi & Tomo:
Thank you for your staying. Please come back again. Take care of your knees.
marts 2019
Anika Brugerprofil
Anika
februar 2019
This place is a safe haven! It's a bit away from the hustle and bustle of the city but has everything you need locally. More importantly Yuichi and Tomo are amazing! They were extremely hospitable and had such thoughtful gifts for each guest! Honestly the most kindest airbnb…
Yuichi & Tomo Brugerprofil
Svar fra Yuichi & Tomo:
Anika,thank you choosing to stay with us. it was a pleasure having you.
februar 2019
David Brugerprofil
David
august 2018
The room in Yuichi & Tomo's house is great for a solo traveller or couple. It's less than a fifteen-minute walk from the train station in a cool part of Tokyo that you may not visit otherwise. Yuichi picked me up from the train station and after a quick tour of the AirBnb I had…
Cathy Brugerprofil
Cathy
juli 2018
Wonderfully comfortable and clean space to stay in. Although a bit far from the station (around 13 minute walk from the station), you are only a few stops away from Shinjuku and the hosts are willing to pick you up from the station! Yuichi and Tomo are very kind and hospitable,…
Jeremy Brugerprofil
Jeremy
juni 2018
Thank you so much to Yuichi & Tomo for sharing their home with me. They even went out of there way to pick me up from the train station. I truly enjoyed my time there and will be looking forward to visiting again.
Alyssa Brugerprofil
Alyssa
maj 2018
Staying at Yuichi and Tomo's place was a very comfortable experience! Yuichi picked me up from the station and helped me settle in. They provided everything I needed and were very nice. The bed was so comfortable and I appreciated having the TV in the room even though I thought I…
Yuichi & Tomo Brugerprofil
Svar fra Yuichi & Tomo:
Thank you Alyssa! You are the perfect guest! Please back your Tokyo home again!
maj 2018

Med Yuichi & Tomo som vært

Suginami, JapanMedlem siden april 2015
Yuichi & Tomo Brugerprofil
107 omtaler
Bekræftet
Yuichi & Tomo er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I'd like to introduce cool Japan to people of the world. When you visit Japan first time, please consider to stay my house. We can advice about the traffic of Tokyo.
Interaktion med gæster
If you're a little hungry, snack is offered. The guest share all things with my family other than guest's bed room. As my family, please einjoy it.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 15:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
Efter 15:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder