Gå videre til indhold

Comfortable and relaxing double room 1 !

Sara er SuperHost.
Sara

Comfortable and relaxing double room 1 !

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng3 fælles badeværelser
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
3 fælles badeværelser
Sara er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Morgenmad
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.

Friendly home and friendly neighbourhood near the centre of Charlton Kings. The rooms are well furnished. There are three double rooms and two shower/toilet rooms for guests. You are very welcome to use the kitchen, dining, living areas and garden.

Faciliteter

Tørretumbler
Basisting
Pejs
Varme
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

21 omtaler
Renhed
4,8
Nøjagtighed
4,7
Kommunikation
5,0
Enestående gæstfrihed
4
Hurtige svar
3
Jenny Brugerprofil
Jenny
september 2019
Sara made us all very welcome and I would not hesitate to contact her again if I am in the area.
Sara Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sara:
I'm glad we could accommodate all of you when you requested this extra room. It was such a pleasure to get to know you. Hope to see you on the South West Coastal path at some point! Happy walking!
september 2019
Helen Brugerprofil
Helen
september 2019
An amazing couple hosted me in a very comfortable family home. I had a lovely double room with en-suite over looking the garden. It felt like home from home especially with all the books. Sara and I definitely made a connection. I will be back ..
Sara Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sara:
Helen is such a lovely, friendly and interesting person. It was a pleasure to meet her and we would welcome her back anytime. Happy walking wherever the path takes you. Hope to see you again one day.
september 2019
Pierre Brugerprofil
Pierre
august 2019
Sara was a great host to me. Her place is a bit off the Cotswold way but she is likely to arrange a pick up ! Nice place, very quiet area.
Sara Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sara:
I can really highly recommend Pierre. He is a very friendly and polite young man. A pleasure to meet.
august 2019
Andy Brugerprofil
Andy
juni 2019
Great host, welcoming house with everything you need.
Sara Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sara:
Thank you Andy. It was a pleasure to meet you and welcome you to Cheltenham.
juni 2019
Piotr Brugerprofil
Piotr
september 2018
Very friendly and nice atmosphere, good location. Room, and all rest its for big plus! Id like to come and stay again
Sara Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sara:
It was great to meet you and we would be delighted to see you again on your next trip to England.
september 2018
Sarah Brugerprofil
Sarah
september 2018
Sara is warm and friendly and provides a great place for a relaxing stay. She had top homemade plum jam on offer.
Sara Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sara:
It was great to swap stories with you. I glad the homemade jam was enjoyable. Good luck with your art project. We are hope to see you again. You are a perfect guest to host.
september 2018
Meg Brugerprofil
Meg
august 2018
Sara and Robert were amazing. They came and picked me up from the Cotswold Way hiking trail, showed me around and we played cards and had a relaxing evening chatting away. Sara made me breakfast in the morning and then Robert took me back to the trail on his way to work. It was…
Sara Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sara:
Meg - you are remarkable young lady. We look forward to our continued reading of your blog on your future travels. We hope you will be back! Our very best wishes to you.
august 2018

Med Sara som vært

Gloucestershire, StorbritannienMedlem siden marts 2015
Sara Brugerprofil
122 omtaler
Bekræftet
Sara er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I am a teacher and love going on holiday with my partner. We love to go to the theatre, see interesting places, read, be busy and relax too. This is us in Barcelona. My partner only just had his plaster cast off 2 days before we travelled; that's why he has a stick. It happened…
Interaktion med gæster
We are happy to tell you about the local area and the access to walking on the surrounding hills which are two minutes away on foot. You are welcome to watch TV with us, help us how to play the ukulele or we can even teach you how to play cribbage!
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 16:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
Efter 16:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig