Gå videre til indhold

The Crows Nest Horseleap - #1 Family Room ensuite

Geraldine Brugerprofil
Geraldine

The Crows Nest Horseleap - #1 Family Room ensuite

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
3 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 privat badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 privat badeværelse
God placering
90% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Geraldine er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
Skinnende ren
16 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.

Welcome to the Crows Nest in Kilmalady, Horseleap, Co. Westmeath (just 10 mins from Moate and 20 mins from Athlone). We are in an idyllic setting in the heart of the countryside.
We have 3 rooms: two are family rooms each having a double and a single bed with private ensuite bathroom; the other (twin) room has two single beds and is adjacent to the family bathroom.
The rooms are spotless and spacious: you won't want to go home!
We also host Yoga weekends for groups of 8 - ask for details.

Faciliteter

Kabel-tv
Tørretumbler
Basisting
Pejs

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng,1 enkeltseng

Ledighed

91 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Nikomo Brugerprofil
Nikomo
maj 2019
Wonderful hospitality: Geraldine creates a lovely atmosphere. Her home was a beautiful place to unwind on our last day before traveling back home.
Amber Brugerprofil
Amber
maj 2019
Geraldine’s farmhouse hold so much charm. She is extremely accommodating and helpful. I would recommend anyone to stay here for a restful night sleep. You won’t regret it. Thank you Geraldine for an amazing stay!
Julia Brugerprofil
Julia
april 2019
Geraldine's place is off the beaten path, in a truly unique and lovely farm setting. She was quick to respond to my inquiries, and check-in /check-out was as easy and simple as can be. It was very homey, and warm -- nothing too fancy (we didn't expect it to be!) but Geraldine…
Katrina Brugerprofil
Katrina
september 2018
Geraldine greeted us warmly and recommended a good restaurant in the area for dinner. Comfortable room and beds and a great variety of foods for breakfast we prepared ourselves. I would return as well as recommend her home for others who like a country setting.
Hannah Brugerprofil
Hannah
juni 2018
Geraldine is a wonderful host. She has a huge farm you can walk around on and all sorts of animals. She also had a large array of food for breakfast, and although we had to leave early it looked delicious.
Sarah Brugerprofil
Sarah
oktober 2017
Quaint farmhouse with adorable animals, lovely hosts, and a fair amount of selections for a self serving continental breakfast! I definitely would recommend if you are in town or looking for a place to stay on your drive back to the airport (it was just over an hour for us to get…
Jennifer Brugerprofil
Jennifer
juli 2017
My family and I were delighted to spend the evening with Geraldine, Milo and all of the animals on their farm. From the moment we arrived, Geraldine greeted us warmly, gave us a tour of the home, introduced us to the horses, chickens, cats, dogs, sheep, goats and cat. Our boys…

Med Geraldine som vært

Horseleap, IrlandMedlem siden juni 2015
Geraldine Brugerprofil
135 omtaler
Geraldine er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
We live on a small farm in the middle of Ireland. We keep horses, sheep and a variety of poultry, as well as two dogs and a cat. We love meeting new people and are interested in different cultures and learning about other parts of the world.
Interaktion med gæster
We are able to help you with places to visit and eat, as well as directions to nearby towns and the many tourist attractions in the vicinity, such as the ancient monastic site in Clonmacnoise, and the famous Locks Distillery in Kilbeggan.
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 17:00 - 00:00
Udtjekning: 12:00
Indtjekning
17:00 - 00:00
Udtjekning
12:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder