Gå videre til indhold

Charming and cosy house - built in 1930

Anneke Brugerprofil
Anneke

Charming and cosy house - built in 1930

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
2 gæster2 soveværelser3 senge1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
90 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Gratis parkering på stedet
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.
Enestående gæstfrihed
14 nylige gæster har rost Anneke for enestående gæstfrihed.

Pladsen

This beautiful single-family dwelling was built in 1930. It is located in a woodsy surrounding close to Amsterdam and Utrecht. But of course you can also travel by train. The station is about 10 minutes walk from the house. The trip to Amsterdam takes only 20 minutes by train.
You can travel by bike to beautiful villages like Kortenhoef, Loosdrecht, Laren and the fortress Naarden. (Built in 1350). But if you like to travel by boat in these villages that is also possible. The house has internet, kabel television and there is a car park in front of the house. You can rent bikes in the nearby shop. I am always willing to be your guide or supply you with information about events or places to visit. Breakfast and lunch are being served.
Lonely planet made Amsterdam the second city in the world. (After San Franciso). Because Amsterdam is so nearby you can visit Amsterdam every day. You can visit the museums, theatres, restaurants and the ring of canals or make a round trip of the canals.
But Bussum also has excellent restaurants, a cinema, a theatre and a lovely shopping centre.
The architecture of the house is 'The Amsterdam School.' The distinctive features of the house are the wooden floors, panelled doors, panelled windows and an authentic wood burner.
To put it briefly we will give you a warm welcome and a good time.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Hårtørrer
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge
Soveværelse 2
1 enkeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

345 omtaler
Renhed
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,8
Kommunikation
4,8
Enestående gæstfrihed
50
Hurtige svar
38
Skinnende rent
36
Misha Brugerprofil
Misha
august 2019
It’s a super cozy, rustic and quite place on the outskirts of the city. There’s good food around, and honestly it’s not too much of a ride into the city. Definitely suggest this for travelers looking for non-touristy/commercial accommodations.
Kate Brugerprofil
Kate
juli 2019
This is a charming place and a nice, peaceful stay away from the busy city of Amsterdam. Lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance and an easy ride to Amsterdam. Be prepared to climb a lot of steep, narrow steps to a very large and relaxing top floor. It really makes…
James Brugerprofil
James
juli 2019
Anneke was a great host and offered quick responses. They even offered breakfast before I had to catch my flight in the morning which was fantastic!
Jason Brugerprofil
Jason
juni 2019
Anneke was an excellent host. Friendly, accessible and responsive. Unfortunately, I don’t know any Dutch but Anneke easily made me comfortable and welcome. The attic apartment was perfectly quaint and perfect for my needs. I flew into Schiphol with plans to bike through the…
Cassandra Brugerprofil
Cassandra
maj 2019
Anneke is wonderful. She was full of good tips and suggestions for me for Amsterdam and the village. The space is really comfortable and a nice quiet place to sleep, especially after being in hostels for most of my trip.
Tyler Brugerprofil
Tyler
april 2019
If you don’t want to stay in Amsterdam then this is the place for you! Only 25 minute train ride outside of the city! There is a wonderful little bar open until about 2am and it has some of the best food I’ve had and definitely the best steak I’ve ever had!
Aali Brugerprofil
Aali
april 2019
Good people. Beautiful place with a comfortable bed. V clean. I liked it and recommend it. Will stay again if i am back in NL. Only 25mins train ride from adam. Value for ur money.

Med Anneke som vært

Bussum, HollandMedlem siden september 2012
Anneke Brugerprofil
345 omtaler
I am a teacher of Dutch, English and creative art. I have two children, one daughter and one son. I left for New York when I was 21. There I worked as a stewardess. I traveled from New York to West-Africa, Asia and Europe. I met my husband on one of my journeys. We moved to…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 25%
Svartid: et par dage eller mere
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Ordensregler

Du skal også acceptere
  • Man skal gå op af trapper

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig