Gå videre til indhold

Poderi in Chianti, old loft close to Florence.View

Susanna Brugerprofil
Susanna

Poderi in Chianti, old loft close to Florence.View

Hel hems
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Skinnende ren
10 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Susanna er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Du kan tjekke ind hos portneren.

"Poderi in Chianti" is an ancient 17th century farmhouse restored and divided into 4 apartments. This is an open space (with a height of 4 meters) obtained from the ancient tool shed. It has a view over the Chianti vineyards and olive groves. The apartment has a double bedroom, three steps separate it from the kitchen with table, chairs, TV. The bathroom has a large shower.
The private terrace allows you to eat outside while admiring the colors of the sunset. The salt water pool is shared

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

262 omtaler
Renhed
4,8
Beliggenhed
4,8
Indtjekning
4,8
Værdi
4,8
Nøjagtighed
4,7
Kommunikation
4,7
Michelle Brugerprofil
Michelle
juli 2019
Susannaś place in the little village of Noce was absolutely beautiful! The apartment was decorated in an authentic Tuscan fashion with wood beam high ceilings. There was plenty of little places on the property to enjoy the amazing view of the area and although there are several…
Jen Brugerprofil
Jen
juni 2019
The location of Susanna's place was perfect for the 3-day retreat we had in mind. Though we didn't have a car, our hosts were kind enough to help us out whenever they could, and we did a lot of walking through the Tuscan countryside, which was thoroughly refreshing. The sunrise…
Sabrina Brugerprofil
Sabrina
juni 2019
Absolutely gorgeous home that overlooks the Tuscan hills and sunset! This was by far our most favorite stay and would recommend it to anyone! Clean, beautiful, great perks, close to restaurants and wineries, and great host! Want to come back next time we visit Italy!
Katelyn Brugerprofil
Katelyn
maj 2019
Do yourself a favor and book this AirBnb. Truly the best place to stay while in Florence. You are an easy drive from the city and you get to see Tuscany. Susanna was absolutely amazing and one of the nicest people I've ever met. She provided a cooking class in her kitchen and…
Marissa Brugerprofil
Marissa
maj 2019
We absolutely loved our stay. Susanna and her husband Giorgio were extremely sweet. Wonderful hosts! They made us feel right at home. We feel in love with their sweet dog Clara too! Our first night we had Susanna make dinner, out of this world good! I am drooling just thinking…
Susanna Brugerprofil
Svar fra Susanna:
Grazie mille per le vostre parole. E' stato un piacere ospitarvi. A presto Susanna
maj 2019
Justin Brugerprofil
Justin
april 2019
We wanted to stay in a place that was in a quiet part of Tuscany, but within easy reach of Florence and the classic Medieval hill towns in the region. This place is perfect for that. The unit we stayed in (there are three on the property) is attached to the main house, but has…
Niki Brugerprofil
Niki
marts 2019
This was a wonder Airbnb. It’s a has a wonderful view. Susana did a pasta class for us and served us in her beautiful home for our anniversary. We loved our stay. It was the last 3 days our our 10 day tour of Italy and we wanted a quiet place to rest. This was just perfect.
Susanna Brugerprofil
Svar fra Susanna:
molte grazie per le parole che mi hai voluto riservare
marts 2019

Med Susanna som vært

Tavarnelle Val di Pesa, ItalienMedlem siden november 2010
Susanna Brugerprofil
1109 omtaler
Bekræftet
Susanna er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Romana di nascita, laureata in Storia dell'Arte, da 20 anni vivo a Firenze, città che amo profondamente, così come la Toscana tutta. Mi piace molto la campagna, e sono un'appassionata d'arte e dei bei monumenti. Parlo bene l'inglese, capisco il francese e lo spagnolo.
Interaktion med gæster
I give space to my guests but I am available when they need
Sprog: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Politikker

Ordensregler

Rygning forbudt
Indtjekning fra 14:00 - 21:00 og udtjekning senest 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med byggearbejdere