Gå videre til indhold

Double room for single person.

Laura Brugerprofil
Laura

Double room for single person.

Privat værelse i hus
1 gæst1 soveværelse1 seng1,5 delte bade
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
Skinnende ren
8 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
God placering
90% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
90 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

Furnished room with comfy double bed, wardrobe and drawers. Located in a quiet, residential area. Plenty of street parking available, with no time restrictions and short bus journey's to Heathrow, Uxbridge and Hayes' town centre where there are links for Overground and Underground.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Tørretumbler
Hårtørrer

Ledighed

Omtaler

184 omtaler
Indtjekning
5,0
Kommunikation
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Hurtige svar
14
Enestående gæstfrihed
11
Skinnende rent
9
Wei (Vivian) Brugerprofil
Wei (Vivian)
oktober 2018
Laura is a spectacular and kind host. I felt as if I was at my own home in the US. The transportation to central London was quite easy and convenient and I had no issues at all. If you need any guidance, ask Laura and she will be there to help. She is the sweetest person I have…
Christine Brugerprofil
Christine
september 2018
Laura is a wonderful host and Tigger the cat is there as well to greet visitors. The place is clean and is located in a nice neighborhood. Would book again.
Shawn Brugerprofil
Shawn
juni 2018
Laura was extremely accommodating. Couldn’t beat it for the price and hospitality.
Keith Brugerprofil
Keith
juli 2017
I had a problem with a different location. I had to contact Air BnB. They found a different host and location for me. Laura was very helpful. I would stay there again.
Kenny Brugerprofil
Kenny
juli 2017
Laura is friendly and a great storyteller! Place is perfect for people wanting to be near Heathrow airport. Would stay again!
Jeff Brugerprofil
Jeff
februar 2017
Laura is a remarkable host. She was always within reach for any questions or issues I had, and she cared quite a lot about making sure my stay was satisfactory. She was always willing to help and her place is clean and very convenient!
Greg Brugerprofil
Greg
juli 2016
It was incredible that Laura opened her home to me. She took the time to get me oriented to the neighborhood and to figure our the buses and trains, even driving me to the train station. The listing matched exactly. I was gone most of the time and mostly just needed a place to…

Med Laura som vært

UK, StorbritannienMedlem siden maj 2015
Laura Brugerprofil
184 omtaler
Bekræftet
When I'm not working, I enjoy exercising, I'm a keen runner and London marathon was my third marathon. I value a healthy body and mind and have started getting into yoga, plant based diet; I love cooking and trying new foods. I like to travel and visit new places. Airbnb has been…
Interaktion med gæster
I'm a friendly, amiable host available to offer any help that I can with transport links, local amenities, places of interest. If I'm not home, you're more than welcome to contact me by phone, email, SMS. Also, happy to give you space, privacy and will be led by you.
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Udtjekning: 14:00
Indtjekning
Fleksibel
Udtjekning
14:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig