Gå videre til indhold

Cosy twin ensuite in quiet location

Rachel Brugerprofil
Rachel

Cosy twin ensuite in quiet location

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
2 gæster1 soveværelse2 senge1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 privat badeværelse
God placering
95% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Rachel er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

This is a comfortable room containing twin beds and ensuite facilities. It has lovely views across the quiet square of Old Town Hall and All Saints Church. Tea/coffee tray is provided and a delicious full English, Continental or Vegetarian breakfast. There is Wifi and plenty of books to browse through!

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Tørretumbler
Vaskemaskine
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Ledighed

Omtaler

60 omtaler
Indtjekning
5,0
Kommunikation
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,8
Renhed
4,8
Beliggenhed
4,8
Værdi
4,8
Deborah Brugerprofil
Deborah
oktober 2017
Rachel is a kind and helpful host and made my stay so easy. Provided great vegetarian breakfast, opportunity to do laundry and a lovely en suite twin room that had everything. She even provided me a bucket and brush to clean my shoes after attending a major Herdwick sheep auction…
Jesse Brugerprofil
Jesse
september 2015
The house is beautiful and clean. It's a very interesting space with a wonderful lounge. It's a really nice little town. Rachel was lovely to speak with at breakfast and was accommodating at all times. The breakfast was the best I had in all my two weeks in the UK. Recommended!
Bill Brugerprofil
Bill
september 2019
Secure area for bikes. Therefore a good accommodation for cyclists and walkers wanting to stay at Cockermouth. Parking is a small challenge.
Kathleen Brugerprofil
Kathleen
august 2019
Good location. 1 small private parking space otherwise municipal car park across the road. Narrow stairs which could cause a problem for those with mobility problems. Very friendly, and flexible host.
D Brugerprofil
D
august 2019
Very clean and comfy. It is countryside decor, not modern, but I liked that. A wonderful host. Very good location for transport and local restaurants, pubs. Right next to the river. Great for walking.
Rachel Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rachel:
Thank you D for such a kind and lovely review. It was wonderful hosting you and I hope you will return again soon. "Eccles" is still looking for you at breakfast!!! Take Care Now!
august 2019
Daniel Brugerprofil
Daniel
august 2019
Rachel is a very lovely person
Rachel Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rachel:
Thank you for your very kind review. I hope you get the job, and return to the Lakes soon.
august 2019
Francesca Brugerprofil
Francesca
juli 2019
A charming and welcoming home awaits you at Riverside B&B. We had a great night's rest and a fabulous breakfast, but most important, a kind and wonderful host (Rachel).
Rachel Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rachel:
Thank you for such a kind and lovely review. I do hope you come back to Cockermouth for a return trip. You will be most welcome to stay here again. Take Care!
juli 2019

Med Rachel som vært

Cockermouth, StorbritannienMedlem siden april 2015
Rachel Brugerprofil
192 omtaler
Rachel er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I enjoy meeting people from UK and around the world and welcoming them to this lovely area of Cumbria and the Lake District. I used to work in the tourist office, so have lots of detailed knowledge about places to visit, walks to take, and places to eat. I find that my 3 roomed…
Interaktion med gæster
We are a friendly family run B and B with 3 letting rooms. Overseas visitors are very welcome and your hostess will be a super help on all tourist information! There is also a helpful tourist information centre in the town.
Svarprocent: 90%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder