Gå videre til indhold

Very cosy superior apartment in Koblenz

Hel(t) lejlighed med Ulrike som vært
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
We would like to welcome you to our cosy apartment in Koblenz.

Our apartment is only 7 km from the centre of Koblenz. You can easily reach the city centre by car or bus within 10 to 15 minutes. We are also happy to lend you bicycles, which you can use for tours along the romantic Rhine.

Boligen
A modern, new and lovingly furnished holiday apartment with a fully equipped kitchen is waiting for you. The non-smoking apartment has a bedroom, living room with radio/TV/WIFI. The apartment can be occupied by up to 2 people. . The spacious carport is located directly next to the ground floor apartment with a separate entrance. Unfortunately, animals are not allowed.

Bedroom
The bright bedroom has a box spring bed (180 x 200 cm) as well as a wardrobe.

Living room
In the light-flooded living room, there is a cosy sitting area, which offers a sleeping function fo a third person. The living area is equipped with a SAT-TV and a music system. A writing facility is available.

Kitchen
The kitchenette offers a ceramic hob, oven, fridge, microwave, coffee machine, toaster and an electric kettle. The dining area is integrated in the kitchen.

Bath
The bathroom is equipped with a barrier-free shower, an illuminated mirror cabinet and a towel radiator.

Hall
In the entrance area of the hall there is a wardrobe, with a shoe cupboard and a large mirror.

Faciliteter

Vandudsigt
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis carport på stedet – 1 plads
TV
Hårtørrer
Køleskab
Mikrobølgeovn
Dedikeret arbejdsplads: skrivebord
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,86 ud af 5 stjerner fra 94 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Beliggenhed

Koblenz, Rheinland-Pfalz, Tyskland

The apartment is located in the northern part of Koblenz and is about 7 km from the city centre. There are also good shopping facilities for the daily needs. The location is very quiet and a very good starting point to many destinations. The Rhine is only a few minutes walk away.

Vært: Ulrike

Tilmeldte sig i marts 2015
  • 94 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
Hello, my husband and I like to travel, on foot, by bike, by car or by plane. Whether in spring for hiking or in summer to get some sun ;-). We are open for foreign cultures, languages, ideas ... When we are at home, we are happy to accommodate guests from all over the world - maybe soon you too? :-)
Hello, my husband and I like to travel, on foot, by bike, by car or by plane. Whether in spring for hiking or in summer to get some sun ;-). We are open for foreign cultures, langu…
Ulrike er Superhost
Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Sprog: English, Deutsch
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler
Indtjekning: 15.00 - 20.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Indtjekning uden vært med byggearbejdere
Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Sundhed og sikkerhed
Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Ingen kuliltealarm
Røgalarm
Annulleringspolitik