FAMILY and PET FRIENDLY Oasis in Dunwich

Hel(t) beboelseshus med Verena And Michael som vært

8 gæster, 3 soveværelser, 6 senge, 1,5 bad
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede hus for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Husdyr tilladt
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Located within walking distance to grocery shops and the water taxi terminal you can leave your car on the mainland and still visit beautiful Minjerribah (North Stradbroke Island).

This newly renovated and furnished home is the perfect holiday home for families within
walking distance to beautiful bayside beaches, a fully fenced yard and child friendly bedding configuration.

Boligen
Our beautiful house has recently been renovated and has a mix of new and old features such as original wooden floor boards, Louvre windows, an extra "downstairs" toilet, new bathroom and newish kitchen, fireplace, FREE Wifi and more. Imagine Scandinavia meets Aussie Beach House.

We have families and kids in mind and have had a lot of input from our own children (9, 7 and1). However the house also suits friends getting together for a fishing trip.

BEDROOM 1: Queen size bed, large wardrobe

BEDROOM 2: Queen size bed, drawers

BEDROOM 3: 4 single beds that are stackable and close to the floor when not stacked. This room was connected to the main bedroom (1) by a window but has been closed off. You can however hear the kids without needing a baby monitor. Drawers and hanging space, ceiling fan

KITCHEN: dishwasher, oven, stove, microwave, toaster, kettle, cooking utensils and everything you need

BATHROOM: shower, heated towel rack

LOUNGE: comfortable lounge, 50inch smart TV that you can connect to you favourite streaming app accounts

DINING: inside dining table seating 6

FIRE PLACE: comfy arm chair in front of the fire, perfect for relaxing or reading a book

LAUNDRY: front loader washing machine and sensor dryer, clothes drying rack, iron and board, enough room to store your surfboards, fishing equipment etc

VERANDAH: gas BBQ with gas provided, dining area seating 6-8

OUTSIDE: large fully fenced yard, fire place and seating, 3 car parking on the driveway, room for a boat and/or jetski, fish cleaning table

KIDS EXTRAS: high chair, travel cot with bassinet and change table, baby bath, kids friendly cups, plates, bowls and cutlery, baby gate

STRICLTY no parties! We are in close contact with the neighbours on all sides of the property and penalties such as cancellation of your booking as per the house rules will apply.

PETS: Dogs only and strictly outside. the yard is fully fenced with a 2 meter high fence. A pet fee of $50 per dog per weekend or $75 per dog per week applies. Please check our house policy for further information before making a booking.

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Offentlig eller delt adgang til strand
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
HDTV
Gratis vaskemaskine – i bygningen
Gratis tørretumbler – i bygningen
Aircondition
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

2 omtaler

Her skal du være

Dunwich, Queensland, Australien

The house is centrally located but off the main road. Welsby street is also home to the historic museum (100m away). On the other corner of the intersection is our local primary school. During school term there are times when you can hear the school bell and children playing in the school yard during their breaks. The bell is turned off over the weekends and school holidays.

Having lived in the house ourselves and grown up in this community we are in close contact with the neighbours on either side of the house, as well as across the road.

Vært: Verena And Michael

  1. Tilmeldte sig i juli 2021
  • 2 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
Hi! We are proud parents of 3 kids (9, 7 and 1) and we recently turned our island home into a holiday house. Our kids love spending time on Straddie so we have made this house suitable for families with small kids- just like us. If you have any questions, please send us a message. :)
Hi! We are proud parents of 3 kids (9, 7 and 1) and we recently turned our island home into a holiday house. Our kids love spending time on Straddie so we have made this house suit…
  • Sprog: English, Deutsch
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Efter 14.00
Udtjekning: 10.00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Husdyr er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm ikke påkrævet Vis mere
Røgalarm
Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til $371

Annulleringspolitik