Gå videre til indhold

Spacious room, Comfy Q/S bed, ensuite, tv, wifi

Elsie er SuperHost.
Elsie

Spacious room, Comfy Q/S bed, ensuite, tv, wifi

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Skinnende ren
3 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Elsie er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Spacious room,comfy queen bed, ensuite, robe, TV, Kettle, Fridge, Microwave. Two double driveways for parking.
2km to access M1 for 40min drive to Gold Coast. Theme Parks 25mins.
1 km to Ikea Shopping and access M1 north to city and airport.
John Paul College just a 10 min walk [850m]
600mts to Alfresco Café,Thai restaurant, Take away and baker shops.
900 mts to Supermarket, Chemist, Take away, Tavern etc.
Loganholme Shopping Centre 5-10mins by car.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Wi-fi
Aircondition
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røgalarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Ekstra plads omkring sengen
Bred dør til soveværelset

Ledighed

Omtaler

92 omtaler
Renhed
5,0
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Kommunikation
5,0
Skinnende rent
3
Moderne bolig
3
Javier Brugerprofil
Javier
maj 2018
Elsie’s place is fantastic. Really an amazing value for the price! Very clean, well equipped and comfortable. Elsie was such a kind and welcoming host as well. I would absolutely stay here again!!
Rod Brugerprofil
Rod
juni 2017
Due to circumstances I arrived earlier than the check-in time, but Elsie was kind and nice enough to let me check-in a bit earlier than what was mentioned on the website. She was as welcoming as the last time I stayed there, and she was very, very eager to meet with us. It gave…
Emily Brugerprofil
Emily
marts 2016
The hosts are very nice and caring. The room is relatively big, clean, comfortable and the ensuite is of 5 star class. The flat screen TV is great and there are lots of tourist brochures and useful info for tourists like us. There is a separate side door we could use to get in…
Jing Brugerprofil
Jing
juni 2019
Very lovely owner and beautiful clean house. before we arrive. Elise already offer coffee.tea and breakfast everything what we need. You will feel Just like home. Even Sweet and warm. And perfect trip for me and my daughter. It was a great trip in my Airbnb experience.
Margaret Brugerprofil
Margaret
februar 2019
Thank you so much Elsie for you kind hospitality - room and facilities were excellent, and you really went the extra mile by coming out at 10pm to greet me, and in the morning offering toast and tea for breakfast, and dropping me off at my venue.
Elsie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Elsie:
Thank you Margaret, for your very kind words. I enjoyed your company and would welcome you back any time you are in Brisbane.
februar 2019
سر Brugerprofil
سر
december 2018
Great experience, room is clean and comfortable.
Mi Brugerprofil
Mi
november 2018
The host is a lovely kind lady keep great patience to wait for us.The room is extramely clean and tidy,and is equiped with all the things we needed.The house is easy to find.We will come back oneday. 100% highly recommonded.
Elsie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Elsie:
Thank you for your kind words Mi. Happy to hear that you felt at home as that is my aim in how I like my guests to feel !! Look forward to your next visit !
november 2018

Med Elsie som vært

BrisbaneMedlem siden december 2014
Elsie Brugerprofil
103 omtaler
1 Anbefaling
Elsie er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I'm a registered nurse having worked in aged care for 32yrs.and retiring early in 2014 . My husband Owen and I have 3 children and 5 grandchildren. I enjoy gardening, sewing and traveling for holidays when possible.
Interaktion med gæster
Guests can interact as much or as little as you wish. My husband (Owen) works week days. I will be available most days/evenings. Tea/coffee making facilities in walk in robe for a late night or early morning cuppa. Small supply of biscuits provided. Please ask if more…
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
14:00 - 22:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger