Spacious waterside apartment in Appledore


Hel(t) lejlighed med Rebecca & Adam som vært

4 gæster, 2 soveværelser, 2 senge, 2 bade
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede lejlighedskompleks for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
God beliggenhed
100 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Located in the heart of the historic North Devon village of Appledore and standing on the edge of the Taw-Torridge Estuary, this modern coastal ground floor apartment offers a wealth of local amenities, all within a 2-minute walk, including dog and family friendly pubs, gastro restaurants, cafes, boutique shops, and a 'must try' ice-cream hut.

The apartment features direct slipway access to a picturesque pebbled beach, with the sandy beaches of Instow and Westward Ho! just a stones throw away.

Our newly listed property offers two spacious bedrooms, both with wardrobes, one with en-suite (the master bedroom is either 1 x kingsize or 2 x singles, the second bedroom is a double), a sizeable living room / kitchen area, all recently decorated. All of the necessary appliances are provided including a fridge freezer, Electric cooker, dishwasher, Nespresso Coffee machine, kettle, iron+ ironing board, bluetooth speaker, travel cot, high chair, wide-screen smart television, BT TV, and superfast fibre broadband.

As is the case with 99% of the properties on Irsha Street, onsite parking isn't available, however, we will provide a single-car permit for the car park at the end of Irsha Street <100 yards from the apartment for the duration of your stay at no cost.

This property is deep cleaned and anti bacterial fogged before every stay which kills 99.99% of bacteria and viruses, so you can be sure that you will be safe during your time with us.

Dogs are welcomed however there is an additional cleaning fee of £25 per booking should you wish to bring your dog/s (maximum of two dogs at any one time).

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse nr. 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse nr. 2
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Wi-fi – 67 Mbps
Husdyr tilladt
Tv med alm. kabel-tv
Pack 'n play / rejseseng
Høj stol

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Tilføj dato
Tilføj dato

5,0 ud af 5 stjerner fra 33 omtaler


Her skal du være

Appledore, England, Storbritannien

Appledore is a picturesque and popular village located on the Taw-Torridge Estuary, just inland from Westward Ho! and looking across at Crow Point and the World Heritage site of Braunton Burrows.

With easy access on foot, on a bicycle, by car or even ferry to the many attractions and fine sandy beaches of the local North Devon area, there is always something to do. The shops and amenities of Bideford and Barnstaple are also just a short drive away.

Appledore offers cafés, pubs and restaurants, a well-stocked deli and distinctive side streets, as well as being home to the famous Hockings Dairy Ice-cream.

Some of the must visit places in Appledore include The Royal George, The Seagate, The Beaver Inn, The Coffee Cabin, and the Royal Plaice which offers some of the best fish and chips you'll find anywhere. Also we recommended the Glorious Oyster and The Boathouse which are located in Instow, just a short ferry ride across the Estuary during high tide or a 15-minute taxi journey.

Vært: Rebecca & Adam

  1. Tilmeldte sig i september 2017
  • 33 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
My name is Rebecca and my husband is called Adam. We have a young son Hugo and a miniature Schnauzer Freddie. Together we have recently purchased a beautiful waterside apartment on Appledores infamous Irsha street. We have set this up as a full time holiday let which we also intend to use for family holidays. We look forward to you experiencing this quaint and peaceful village, steeped in history, and making memories in our apartment. We are working with a local cleaning and property management company who are based in Appledoore so can look after any immediate requirements you might have.
My name is Rebecca and my husband is called Adam. We have a young son Hugo and a miniature Schnauzer Freddie. Together we have recently purchased a beautiful waterside apartment on…

Under dit ophold

We're both contactable on our mobiles 24-hours a day. We have a number of contacts and a property management company in the local area who are able to assist with any urgent requirements in person.

Rebecca & Adam er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Sprog: English
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide


Indtjekning: Efter 15.00
Udtjekning: 10.00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Husdyr er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Nærliggende sø, flod eller andet vandområde