Gå videre til indhold

Cosy double room with country views

Kristina er SuperHost.
Kristina

Cosy double room with country views

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng2 fælles badeværelser
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
2 fælles badeværelser
Kristina er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
95 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

Querky house with lots of indoor plants and woody fixtures & fittings! Garden with work cabin where can have a massage (extra £40 for an hour). Room in shed to store bicycles. Bathroom & shower rooms are downstairs. Indoor swing and trapeze bar etc

Faciliteter

Basisting
Pejs
Varme
Varmt vand
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Ledighed

Omtaler

179 omtaler
Kommunikation
4,9
Indtjekning
4,9
Værdi
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Beliggenhed
4,9
Renhed
4,8
Annie Brugerprofil
Annie
maj 2019
If you love peace and quiet, beautiful green gardens, horses grazing in the field across the road, in a little English village you have come to the right place. Kristina was a wonderful host, her place is warm and inviting. The house is traditional, but the bathroom is sleek and…
Janice Brugerprofil
Janice
september 2017
Just relax and enjoy the arty quirky home, the dogs are so lovely and soft. Eggs and greens for breakfast, different but really nice. Loved the freshness and also the fresh fruit off the trees. Very good wifi connection.
Stacy Brugerprofil
Stacy
juli 2017
I had a brill month's stay with Kristina and really enjoyed all the conversations, meals, movies, and walks the household shared! It was a also a treat to spend time in a place where sustainable living practices are integrated into every day's activities.
Keri Brugerprofil
Keri
marts 2017
I stayed with Kristina for six weeks during my last placement as a student Physiotherapist. She was a wonderful host and exceeded my expectations. She went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and at home. She is the perfect role model for young women, like myself, as she…
Kristina Brugerprofil
Svar fra Kristina:
We had a good time and thank you kindly for your wonderful words! Wise young lady! You will go far!! xx
marts 2017
Adriana Brugerprofil
Adriana
juli 2015
Again, Kristina is a wonderful person who I am glad to have met, and hope I will remain friends with her for a long time. Amazing host, her daughters are very nice, I had the most pleasant time with them, an entire month well spent, great great conversations. If you stay with…
Adriana Brugerprofil
Adriana
juli 2015
Kristina is an amazing person. I've had so much fun with her. Definitely my favorite Airbnb experience.
Adriana Brugerprofil
Adriana
juli 2015
So far, this has been my favorite host and place to stay! Kristina is an amazing person, as well as her daughters. I've felt very welcome, almost as if I was part of the family. The house is very comfortable, peaceful, and very beautiful.

Med Kristina som vært

Langport, StorbritannienMedlem siden marts 2014
Kristina Brugerprofil
179 omtaler
Kristina er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I am 59 years young! Work as a therapeutic massage therapist from a cabin in my garden. Always liked meeting people and looking at how to keep healthy and happy. Only had dogs last 10 years and they have been a joy. I keep fit by walking dogs at least once a day, used to…
Interaktion med gæster
Aim to be around to make you welcome and let you know what's available in the area etc. Work from home so often here! Bicycles can be loaned for small extra cost to see the area. Great place for walking (can come with me and my dogs). Dogs are very friendly and cuddly. The…
Sprog: Français, Svenska
Svarprocent: 90%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 17:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
17:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig