Gå videre til indhold

HOMELY BEACH RETREAT

Bridget er SuperHost.
Bridget

HOMELY BEACH RETREAT

4 gæster2 soveværelser3 senge1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får lejlighed for dig selv.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Skinnende ren
11 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Bridget er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

Light and spacious upstairs apartment in a convenient position within ten minutes walk to Mona Vale village.

Light and spacious with comfy sofas, open plan. Ceiling fan and aircon in lounge and main bedroom.
Queen bed in main bedroom second smaller adjoining bedroom with double bunk beds.
Relax on the balcony on the large daybed.
Salt water above ground pool. Stroll to Mona Vale easy flat 10 mins walk. Bus stop at the end of our road with regular buses to Sydney or Palm Beach.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Wi-fi
Svømmepøl
Køkken
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng,1 gulvmadras
Soveværelse 2
2 dobbeltsenge

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til soveværelset
Ekstra plads omkring sengen

Ledighed

Omtaler

100 omtaler
Kommunikation
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Beliggenhed
4,9
Skinnende rent
11
Hurtige svar
8
Moderne bolig
8
Christian Brugerprofil
Christian
juni 2019
We had a really good time here. The location was a short fun walk to town down a pedestrian path. The place came stocked with bluerays and DVDs and with some ugly weather, we enjoyed a fun movie marathon.
Nicolas Brugerprofil
Nicolas
januar 2018
This property was perfect for our family visit to Sydney. We wanted to relax and go to the beaches and it was all perfect for it. The house had all we needed, including a grill which was cool to us. The hosts were fantastic, friendly and provided lots of recommendations for our…
Bridget Brugerprofil
Svar fra Bridget:
Thanks Nico So glad you enjoyed yourselves and we really enjoyed meeting you and having you stay.
januar 2018
Kerry Brugerprofil
Kerry
maj 2016
The homely Beach Retreat was just that! It is located in a peaceful area and convenient to shops and the beach. It is spacious, tastefully decorated and offers a very well equipped kitchen. It felt like home away from home. The separate entrance made it very private. As Bridget…
Bridget Brugerprofil
Svar fra Bridget:
Thanks for the lovely review Kerry and I'm so glad you enjoyed our home, you're right about the dogs, they do bark but luckily they are spoodles so not of a dangerous disposition!!
maj 2016
Ebony Brugerprofil
Ebony
marts 2016
Bridget accommodated our family with a last minute booking and was so helpful to make us feel welcomed on such short notice! She went above and beyond getting everything settled before our arrival (someone else had checked out that morning) and helped us quickly learn how to get…
Bridget Brugerprofil
Svar fra Bridget:
Thanks Ebony, it was so nice to host your lovely family, hope you had fun in Bali.
marts 2016
Kathleen Brugerprofil
Kathleen
februar 2015
We had a great experience with our two small kids in Mona Vale. The apartment was perfect for us, and Bridget and Marc were incredibly helpful, as we had newly moved to Sydney and had many details to iron out. This was everything we needed (including trains and legos!).
Bridget Brugerprofil
Svar fra Bridget:
Thanks so much Kathleen, was lovely to host you and your family, welcome to Oz, hope you love it here as much as we do.
februar 2015
Erin Brugerprofil
Erin
december 2019
Great family friendly place to stay. Clean and plenty of space.
Myles Brugerprofil
Myles
november 2019
Lovely airy space, very clean

Med Bridget som vært

Mona Vale, AustralienMedlem siden september 2014
Bridget Brugerprofil
100 omtaler
Bekræftet
Bridget er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I'm Bridget and my husband is Marc, we have extensively travelled through the USA and settled in Oz 8 years ago, we love the area and enjoy sailing and going to the beach in our spare time,we have 3 beautiful children we are happy to share our home and our knowledge of this…
Interaktion med gæster
we are available to help if you need any local knowldege re restaurants and beaches etc, happy to help make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We love meeting new people from all walks of life! We have a lot of people stay and attend weddings we are happy to drive to your…
Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 14:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Indtjekning
Efter 14:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig