Your Peaceful Ocean Retreat

5,0

Hel(t) lejlighed med Patricia som vært

6 gæster, 3 soveværelser, 4 senge, 2 bade
Svømmepøl
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Hel bolig for dig selv
Vi forpligter os til udvidet rengøring

Alt om Patricias bolig

Comfortably accommodates 6 adults and 2 children in a 3-bedroom, 2-bath condominium with fully- appointed kitchen. Enjoy a walk along the shore of the Pacific Ocean, watch the sunsets over the ocean surface, or experience the relaxing breezes as you sit on your balcony after a swim in the pristine pool. Downtown is a 10-minute drive or a 30-minute walk at 6 p.m. where you can watch the fishermen present their catches to the restaurant owners. Then join others at a fresh seafood restaurant.

Boligen
Day-of-arrival fruit basket and/or refreshments delivered for a small fee.

Sengepladser

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 3
2 enkeltsenge

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Adgang til strand – strandpromenade
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmepøl
Tv med alm. kabel-tv
Elevator
Aircondition
Terrasse eller balkon
Hårtørrer

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

5,0 ud af 5 stjerner fra 11 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Playas, Guayas, Ecuador

A 15-minute trip to Puerto Moro is well-worth your time. The 3-hour round-trip boat ride from the port to the Island of Puerto Moro where you can see the Frigette bird is quite reasonably priced and can be requested privately or in a group. There are more of the Frigette birds here than anywhere else in the world. A 5-minute walk to the tower gives you a close-up view of their nesting rituals.

Vært: Patricia

Tilmeldte sig i april 2017
  • 11 omtaler
Retired from NYC after 45 years served as a high-school math and Spoanish teacher and guidance counselor. I moved to Cuenca, Ecuador, in 2018, from Denver, Colorado, where I had lived since retiring. I have friends in Radeburg, Germany, London, England, Caracas, Venezuela, Quito, Ecuador, Chiapas and Acapulco, Mexico. I have traveled in those cities as well as Switzerland, Austria, and Lictenstein. I am not familiar with Australia, Asia, or Africa. I read non-fiction, including books about the American Revolution, Histories of other countries, and biographies of individuals who have contributed in a positive way to the world. I love chili reyenos and Middle-eastern food, especially their rice,schiskabobs, hummus and Turkish Coffee. If I bring ice cream into the house, it lasts less than 24 hours. I have 3 adult children who are all successful, well-adjusted, and happy. Since 1959 I have had a burning desire to visit Cuba. At the age of 77, I can't put it off much longer. This summer I will travel with my friends from Germany to Glacier Park, Jasper Park, VanCouver, and Seattle. My favorite place to visit is Germany. Berlin is 80% parks and Dresden is remarkable. Munich is lovely.
Retired from NYC after 45 years served as a high-school math and Spoanish teacher and guidance counselor. I moved to Cuenca, Ecuador, in 2018, from Denver, Colorado, where I had li…

Under dit ophold

Apartment manager available at all times.
  • Sprog: English, Español
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: 16.00 - 21.00
Udtjekning: 12.00
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik

Kig på andre muligheder i og omkring Playas

Flere boliger i Playas: