Beautiful home. Female guests only. Kingsize bed ⭐️

4,90Superhost

Privat værelse i beboelseshus med Kirstie som vært

1 gæst, 1 soveværelse, 1 seng, 1,5 delte bade
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Kirstie er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God beliggenhed
95 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Beautiful home in central Mannamead area of Plymouth. Close to uni and easy bus ride to Derriford hospital. Myself and my two sons live here. It’s a 4 bed roomed House. Your room is a double room with a large bright window.The room has a very comfy kingsize bed,so guests who are staying on a longer term are welcome to invite a friend/ partner to stay over with them.Easy going house but we’re all busy doing our own thing too. Tea, coffee & hot chocolate within the room and a kettle. Towels ✅.

Boligen
Guests are welcome to use the comfy lounge with the t.v and Netflix. Kitchen with microwave and large American style fridge to store your food. Breakfast isn’t formally served as such but I’m happy for you to help yourself to cereal or make yourself some toast. If I’m cooking in the evening I’ll always ask if you want to join us but there’s really no obligation on either side . Many takeaways nearby and my teenagers are not adverse to the ole deliveroo man if they fancy a treat.If I can help you with anything I will ⭐️

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Tv med alm. kabel-tv
Vaskemaskine
Terrasse eller balkon
Baggård
Pejs
Hårtørrer
Køleskab

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,90 ud af 5 stjerner fra 79 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Plymouth , England, Storbritannien

Very safe neighborhood. Some beautiful houses in the area. Street parking isn’t a problem. Very good bus service at the end of the road taking you into the city centre or out towards Derriford hospital.Hyde park is a 7 minute walk away and mutley plain 15 minutes. Buses to the city centre run every 5 minutes at the end of the street and depending on traffic and the time of day takes about 25 minutes. It’s a nice steady 35 minute walk into the town centre .

Vært: Kirstie

  1. Tilmeldte sig i juni 2019
  • 79 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost

Under dit ophold

I’m a sociable person and I love to meet new people. I’m well travelled and work in the NHS with the public in an Emergency dept. I respect people’s privacy and am more that happy to leave you be or invite you to eat with us if I’m cooking. I’m a busy mum juggling many things so everything is very flexible and hopefully to suit all . This is a happy home and we all have busy lives . My sons are my priority in life but I’m hoping that by learning to share their living space they get some essential life skills on board. We will all hopefully gain from the whole experience ❤️
I’m a sociable person and I love to meet new people. I’m well travelled and work in the NHS with the public in an Emergency dept. I respect people’s privacy and am more that happy…

Kirstie er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Sprog: English
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: 14.00 - 00.00
Udtjekning: 12.00
Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
Ingen kæledyr
Rygning er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik