Gå videre til indhold

Comfortable family home zone 2

Fergus Brugerprofil
Fergus

Comfortable family home zone 2

Helt hus
7 gæster3 soveværelser3 senge2 bade
7 gæster
3 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade

Our home is suitable for a family group looking to explore London. Our kitchen has everything you need to cook family meals. With our two bathrooms and comfortable beds you will feel at home. Small children live next door so this is not a party house

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Kabel-tv
Tørretumbler
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

37 omtaler

Med Fergus som vært

London, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2014
Fergus Brugerprofil
40 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hi I'm Fergus, I love living in London especially Brixton where I've lived for over 20 years. I share my home with my wife and two teenage kids who all enjoy being hosts. I enjoy cooking pasta and camping with the kids. We want you to really enjoy your stay in our home.
Interaktion med gæster
We only let our home when are away so will not be present. We will try to meet you but if we can't keys will be left at a pre-arranged place. PLEASE NOTE: this is our home. We will only let to guests who have filled out their profile so we know who will be staying. Please only…
Sprog: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Husdyr er tilladt