Travel and Explore, enjoy this home with Heart

Superhost

Privat værelse i beboelseshus med Don And Jane som vært

4 gæster, 2 soveværelser, 3 senge, 1 privat badeværelse
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
God beliggenhed
100 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
We are conveniently located in a quiet cul-de-sac, 3.5 miles from 95 with easy access 20 minutes or less to Richmond, Petersburg, FT. Lee, and many of the historical landmarks for the history buff. We are less than an hour away from Colonial Williamsburg, Bush Gardens, and Kings Dominion. We are within 4 miles to shopping and a wide variety of restaurants. A common door to enter the premises, but the entire upstairs containing the loft, 2 bedrooms, and full bath are yours to enjoy.

Boligen
Perfect for parents traveling with children, the twin bedroom is only an extra added 10.00 per bed, per night. Portable crib available for infant. The upstairs loft area is filled with our travel journals and memorabilia from some of our trips which include Egypt, Turkey, Tanzania, Belize, Costa Rica, Thailand, and more.

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse nr. 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse nr. 2
2 enkeltsenge

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Tv med alm. kabel-tv
Vaskemaskine
Tørretumbler
Aircondition
Badekar
Terrasse eller balkon
Baggård
Pack 'n play / rejseseng

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,99 ud af 5 stjerner fra 197 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Colonial Heights, Virginia, USA

We are close to Point of Rocks park playground and walking trails. For birders, Dutch Gap is close for observing all types of water foul and some birds of prey.

Vært: Don And Jane

  1. Tilmeldte sig i juni 2018
  • 197 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
I am married. and a retired nurse who is an active Christian in our church and enjoys serving others. I love to cook, travel, garden, and nature. There are currently 3 cats in our home but are not allowed in the upstairs living area. We are originally from Massachusetts and have been in Virginia well over 20 years. Our home is located in a quiet area but is very accessible to all kinds of activities, restaurants, and shopping.
I am married. and a retired nurse who is an active Christian in our church and enjoys serving others. I love to cook, travel, garden, and nature. There are currently 3 cats in our…

Under dit ophold

God has given me a servants heart, and I try and meet all the guests needs. If there is something you may have forgotten or need, just ask. ***There is also a new porta-crib available for children under 18 months at no charge.

Don And Jane er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: 15.00 - 20.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik