Gå videre til indhold

Top floor Kingsize Bedroom 2 spare beds available

Andrea Brugerprofil
Andrea

Top floor Kingsize Bedroom 2 spare beds available

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
4 gæster1 soveværelse3 senge1 fælles badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
3 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
Morgenmad
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.

Your fully furnished bedroom. has a Kingsized Bed, seating and is situated on the second floor. I provide a Tea Tray and Interactive Television set in the bedroom.

The large bathroom has a full size bath with built in shower plus sink. Bath towels and complimentary toiletries are provided.

Faciliteter

Basisting
Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Pejs

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng,2 enkeltsenge

Ledighed

Omtaler

2 omtaler

Linda Brugerprofil
Linda
september 2019
Andrea has the most beautiful home straight from the pages of a magazine. Very comfy bed and great choice at breakfast and the welcome drink is a lovely touch. Lots of the little extras you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Very helpful with information on places to eat etc. Hope…
Ann Brugerprofil
Ann
september 2019
Staying with Andrea is not like staying with a Super-host, a Super-host would have some catching up todo! Staying with Andrea is like visiting a family member or a long time friend, she makes you so welcome and goes above and beyond. Anyone visiting Kingsbridge would never…
Andrea Brugerprofil
Svar fra Andrea:
Ann and Ernie You had quite an challenging start to your stay which thankfully worked out well in the end . You were great guests and I enjoyed having you both to stay. Thank you for your generous remarks you are very kind. All the best Andrea
september 2019

Denne vært har 10 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Andrea som vært

England, StorbritannienMedlem siden februar 2018
Andrea Brugerprofil
12 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hi I am Andrea I live in a beautiful part of South Devon with my daughter Rebecca who is currently studying at University and our beautiful Cocker Spaniel Sophie. I have three daughters and I used to work in the hospitality industry but am now semi retired after recently…
Interaktion med gæster
There are so many interesting places and things to do in the area I will be happy to provide assistance to make your stay as memorable as possible. I provide up to date Tourist Information in the Drawing Room but I am happy to make personal recommendations if requested. I live…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Politikker

Husregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år) og kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning fra 16:00 - 22:00 og udtjekning senest 11:00