Gå videre til indhold

AC room, 3 people, pool+pickup, quiet local area

Alyssa Brugerprofil
Alyssa

AC room, 3 people, pool+pickup, quiet local area

Privat værelse i vandrerhjem
3 gæster1 soveværelse3 senge2 bade
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
3 senge
2 bade

Welcome! We offer lovely budget friendly rooms in a newly opened hostel with a pool located in a peaceful environment with nature all around. You can see local Cambodian life around you and get quality sleep.
I am from France(dad is French, mom is Filipino) & am now living in Siem Reap. We have a sky bar & restaurant, pool table, private rooms & dorms at very affordable prices.
We will help you with sightseeing, pickup & drop, places to eat & local markets to shop during your stay with us :)

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Gratis parkering på stedet
Basisting
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
3 enkeltsenge

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til soveværelset
Trinfri adgang til hovedindgangen

Ledighed

Med Alyssa som vært

Krong Siem Reap, CambodjaMedlem siden juni 2019
Alyssa Brugerprofil
5 omtaler
I embarked on a solo travel journey, backpacking six months through South East Asia and this city truly captured my heart. I am now staying in Siem Reap and look forward to meeting fellow travellers and sharing my experiences & travel stories with them :) My dad is French and my…
Interaktion med gæster
We speak fluent English, French, Tagalol, Khmer, Hindi, Bengali, Punjabi & some Spanish as well. People from all over the world are welcome to our hostel! We are happy to chat and give you tips on what to visit and things to do so as to help maximize your time in the city and…
Sprog: Bengali, English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 14:00
Udtjekning: 12:00
Indtjekning
Efter 14:00
Udtjekning
12:00

Ordensregler

  • Passer ikke til kæledyr

Ting, man kan lave i nærheden