Gå videre til indhold

Rose's Dreaming Homestay, bedroom 2

Rosemarie er SuperHost.
Rosemarie

Rose's Dreaming Homestay, bedroom 2

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Rosemarie er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering
90% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

Enjoy staying on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula, at an affordable price, in a private room with a simple breakfast in a relaxed household. It's up to you if you want to interact with us and our pets. We're happy to chat or leave you in peace, your choice. Our home in right on the Two Bays walking track and just a few minutes walk into the Arthur's Seat State Park. As well as bush walking, we're quite close to beach (sea glimpses from our home) and all the Mornington Peninsula attractions.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Morgenmad
Shampoo
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

39 omtaler
Kommunikation
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Beliggenhed
4,9
Værdi
4,9
Renhed
4,7
Ben Brugerprofil
Ben
oktober 2019
Rosemarie was super helpful and her room was great. Thanks!
Liza Brugerprofil
Liza
august 2019
Kind and accommodating hosts with a nice cozy spot.
Felicitas Brugerprofil
Felicitas
marts 2020
We stayed for one quick night only on our way to the ferry. The location is nice and quiet. Help-yourself-breakfast was perfect and sufficient. The place is rather "artsy" with many paintings. The value for money was good.
Isabelle Brugerprofil
Isabelle
marts 2020
Had such a lovely one night stay. Such nice decorations to the place and hospitality was just excellent. Would stay again!!
Rosemarie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rosemarie:
Thanks for your lovely review Isabelle
marts 2020
Sophie Brugerprofil
Sophie
marts 2020
Rose’s place was just perfect for us. A very homey place and she was a fabulous host
Rosemarie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rosemarie:
Thanks for your lovely review Sophie!
marts 2020
Thomas Brugerprofil
Thomas
marts 2020
We had a lovely time. Rosemarie was super flexible and helpful, and the place is cosy, homely and really easy to find. A beautiful spot!
Rosemarie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Rosemarie:
Thanks for your lovely review Thomas
marts 2020
Kevin Brugerprofil
Kevin
marts 2020
As described, good cheap, comfortable accomodation and wonderful communication with the host.

Med Rosemarie som vært

Victoria, AustralienMedlem siden februar 2015
Rosemarie Brugerprofil
90 omtaler
Bekræftet
Rosemarie er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I'm a qualified social worker who works part-time. I was born in Burma (Myanmar) but spent most of my childhood in London, before moving to Australia to live in my teenage years. I'm married to Russell and we have two adult children. We also have a friendly small dog and often…
Interaktion med gæster
We're happy to chat and answer any questions you may have when we're home or you can contact us on the phone when we're not around. We do have a pet dog plus another dog who is a regular visitor. They are kept separated from the guest area but enjoy interaction with guests who…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Rosebud, Victoria, Australien

Ting, du skal huske

Ordensregler

  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Husdyr er tilladt
  • Rygning er tilladt

Aflysninger