Gå videre til indhold

Sydney SWest Family Flat with 1 or 2Br w/parking

Michelle, Toya & Hano Brugerprofil
Michelle, Toya & Hano

Sydney SWest Family Flat with 1 or 2Br w/parking

Helt gæstehus
5 gæster2 soveværelser3 senge1 badeværelse
5 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
God placering
95% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Skinnende ren
9 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.

Private Family, Your Choice of entire house 1 or 2 bedrooms ALWAYS NOT SHARED granny Flat . Basic fee plus cleaning is for One Extra-Double Bed for a couple.
We have another bedroom with 2 single beds for 2 persons paying extra $30 PP/day
NOTE If you want 2 people in separate rooms THEN MARK NUMBER OF GUESTS AS 3 then we unlocked all rooms
Also we have 1 sofa bed for a group $30 PP/day (if required). Lounge dining, kitchenette, bathroom w/2 way access. Included WiFi Internet, Secure parking.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Aircondition
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til soveværelset
Ekstra plads omkring sengen

Ledighed

Omtaler

173 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
4,8
Kommunikation
4,8
Renhed
4,8
Beliggenhed
4,7
Indtjekning
4,9
Værdi
4,7
Chris Brugerprofil
Chris
januar 2019
Not a bad place, just far from everything.
Michelle, Toya & Hano Brugerprofil
Svar fra Michelle, Toya & Hano:
Sorry Chris but we always stay our location and in fact if you are in another place you will compare the easiness to access the city and local transport. Also the cleanliness. However we have to say that your sons leave our bed linen stained with food or grease, also some of the…
januar 2019
Kimberly Brugerprofil
Kimberly
november 2018
I am so happy Mr Hano changed my tire, of course Im not use to driving on the wrong side of the road. It was very kind and I appreciated that. Mrs Toya is such a sweet Lady
Michelle, Toya & Hano Brugerprofil
Svar fra Michelle, Toya & Hano:
Merry Christmas Kimberly and the boys and girls.
november 2018
Matthew Brugerprofil
Matthew
juli 2018
This place was amazing for the price. It was my first time in Australia and they made sure that I felt welcome. Definitely would recommend them to anyone visiting the area looking for a place to stay.
Vicky Brugerprofil
Vicky
juni 2018
Looking for a reasonably priced, clean and comfortable accomdation, then check this out.
Lisa Brugerprofil
Lisa
september 2017
Great hosts, very friendly, approachable and accomodating to our needs. Lovely two bed room bungalow was perfect for our family. Good location for what we needed and good neighbourhood. The place was clean, everything was in great condition.
Max Brugerprofil
Max
februar 2017
The one bedroom flat had nice cold AC and fans in every room to keep us comfortable during the hot summer. The neighborhood is very quiet and feels safe. There is your own entrance so you don't feel like you're bothering your hosts every time you leave or return. We got by with…
Lindsay Brugerprofil
Lindsay
september 2016
Great location to get to the national parks! Place is just like in the pictures. The host is very nice and accommodating! The bed was a bit too small for our liking. The Italian restaurant was the best place to eat around here- and for breakfast the cute cafe Spot Pea was…

Med Michelle, Toya & Hano som vært

Casula, AustralienMedlem siden april 2014
Michelle, Toya & Hano Brugerprofil
173 omtaler
2 Anbefalinger
We are a married couple with a Spanish background who live with our daughter Michelle . She is the boss now and help us with the listing as it is become very hard to maintain the place in the best possible manner for you. We all like to travel and have been to Europe, Asia and…
Interaktion med gæster
We are available to offer help, please text or call us or just knock our door.
Sprog: English, Italiano, Português, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Politikker

Husregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12) og kæledyr - Can be accepted children if parent exercise complete supervision. There is a stair at the entrance. All power plugs are at standard 40-cm from floor
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning kan foregå når som helst efter 15:00 og udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks