Gå videre til indhold

Small place in the country - Castlemaine

Jill Brugerprofil
Jill

Small place in the country - Castlemaine

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1,5 bad
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad

Small place in the country is a place to to take it easy whilst enjoying Castlemaine. Spend time reading or doing absolutely nothing (or see everything that Castlemaine has to offer). My home is a relaxed, quiet place to be.
Enjoy a barbecue in the garden or a walk in the Botanical Gardens or a coffee at a local cafe or the many visual and artistic pursuits in Castlemaine. Castlemaine 50m swimming pool is a few minutes walk.
The rate is for one bedroom. Ask about the rate for two bedrooms.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Pejs
Basisting
Aircondition
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Veloplyst sti til indgangen
Bred dør til hovedindgangen

Ledighed

Omtaler

2 omtaler

Antony Brugerprofil
Antony
september 2019
Jill's home is neat, spacious and comfortable. Jill is a lovely host, who is friendly and considerate to your needs. I can highly recommend a stay at her home.
Jill Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jill:
Antony (Tony) was a terrific guest at small place in the country Castlemaine. He was incredibly considerate in every way. I recommend Tony as an exceptionally considerate and lovely person (and guest) to any airbnb host, who may have the opportunity to have him stay. Ten out of…
september 2019
Sarani Brugerprofil
Sarani
juli 2019
Jill is such an amazing person with a kind and caring heart, hospitality was far beyond our expectations. Cleanliness was at its best. Enjoyed 3 nights at her cozy & beautiful house. Felt like home.
Jill Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jill:
Good morning Sarani and Sumon, I woke up this morning and remembered you weren't in my home.... and I missed you being there. Thank you again for being kind and loving guests. We shared only a small amount of time together, but it was lovely. I wish you the very best in your…
juli 2019

Med Jill som vært

Castlemaine, AustralienMedlem siden juni 2019
Jill Brugerprofil
2 omtaler
Bekræftet
I am seventy years, active in my local community, have travelled widely in Australia and overseas. I have welcomed people to all of the places I have lived and hope that you will enjoy your stay in my home - as well as really enjoying Castlemaine and all it has to offer.
Interaktion med gæster
During the guest's stay, I can be as close by (or not) as guests wish me to be. I'll be 'around' but will take my lead from my guests. My home is very comfortable - warm and cosy as Spring gradually shows her face. Shops, cinema, cafes and hotels, bicycle shops, two…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14:00 - 18:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
14:00 - 18:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig