La Casa Blanca in Curia, Ecuador: Eco Artist Haven

Hel(t) beboelseshus med Heather som vært

4 gæster, 2 soveværelser, 3 senge, 2 bade
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede hus for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Du kan tjekke ind hos portneren.
Husdyr tilladt
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
La Casa Blanca, as it's known in the tiny community of Curia, Ecuador is a artists haven on the beach. Steps past the mural that adorns the alley facing side of home is over 10 miles of sandy tropical beaches.Many fruits and flowers grow in the garden and fenced yard. Caretakers are next door and available for cleaning,laundry, and grocery delivery services. The 2 bedroom,2 bath, 2 story adobe home features tile and wood interiors with artistic custom crafts work and bathtub with ocean view.

This home is perfect for artists and or people with children and pets. being right on the beach is inspirational! Swim, surf, fish, or snorkel in the warm water year round! Curia is a small town with only one restaurant(Dani's Cabana) on the beach, but a short walk south on this beach brings you to the town of Olon. Olon has many ammenities, shops,offices, and restaurants featuring cuisine from around the world. A short distance south of Olon is the famous surf and nightclub hub city of Montanita. Enjoy exciting nightlife in Montanita's many dancehalls and nightclubs on the beach. Street vendors sell some of the most delicious and affordable fare at these events all night so you'll never go hungry after dancing! There is a pharmacy and internet cafes as well as a hostel and many restaurants and shopping in Montanita. Casa Blanca in Curia has it all; whether you want to relax in peace and solitude of a small town, or party down, it's all there just walk down the beach or take a taxi. Taxi rides are very affordable as is everything else there so you can really stretch your dollars. Am happy to arrange for a phone that works in the area to be brought to you upon your arrival. use this to call mr directly so I can translate anything you need to the caretakers(Milton and Marta). They live next door and will be available for anything you need including but not limited to tours of local sights. There is a statue in the local church that was recognised by The Vatican as being one of many blessed Mother statues that manifest tears of blood. This phenomenon is viewed by me as a symbol of good fortune and a place where many miracles are manifested. The people in Ecuador are very friendly and open minded towards people of all kinds. There is a large LBGTQ community especially in Montanita. The proximity to the ocean and so many glorious things including a seasonal waterfall hike is very stimulating to the senses. one becomes inspired by the beauty and bounty that abounds here.

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
Dedikeret arbejdsplads
Længerevarende ophold tilladt
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Tilføj dato
Tilføj dato

Ingen omtaler (endnu)

Vi er her for at hjælpe dig med at få en problemfri rejse. Alle reservationer er omfattet af Airbnb's Gæsterefusionspolitik.

Her skal du være

Curia, Santa Elena Province, Ecuador

Vært: Heather

Tilmeldte sig i maj 2019
  • Identitet bekræftet
I'm a 34 year old partially single female with two sons, a pitbull, and two laying hens. Have worked as a caretaker for many years. Am bilingual so can write and speak in English and Spanish. Am certified as a crisis counselor for domestic violence. I volunteer as a crisis line operater for Project Sanctuary. Am a bellydancer who performs with Trillium Tribe. We have videos on YouTube. My sons are surfer/boogy boarders so we spend alot of time at our local beaches. Am an artist who creates many symbolic works while employing many artists to create pieces. Am studying to become a Court Translater as am interested in facilitating justice.
I'm a 34 year old partially single female with two sons, a pitbull, and two laying hens. Have worked as a caretaker for many years. Am bilingual so can write and speak in English a…
  • Sprog: English, Español
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide


Indtjekning: Efter 15.00
Indtjekning uden vært med byggearbejdere
Rygning forbudt
Husdyr er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm ikke angivet Vis mere
Røgalarm ikke angivet Vis mere