Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
94 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

This is a small brown and white 3 bedroom 1 bath home with a two-stall roofed carport in south Parkersburg. Bedrooms (I only have 1 available for guests currently) are upstairs on the second floor and the bathroom, living room, kitchen and dining room are on the main floor. The washer and dryer are located downstairs. This home is within easy walking distance of a small convenience store right down the street, as well as just a 2-3 minutes drive from gas stations, food and groceries.

Faciliteter

Aircondition
Basisting
Varme
Varmt vand
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Ledighed

16 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Mitchell Brugerprofil
Mitchell
september 2019
Great spot for a quick nests rest
Marchae Brugerprofil
Marchae
august 2019
Nice stay for a quick visit! Alex is quick with communications and is very nice.
Mirco Brugerprofil
Mirco
august 2019
Alex's place was great for a night's stay. He was very responsive and kind and I can only recommend staying with him when in the area!
Hannah Brugerprofil
Hannah
august 2019
Alex’s place is the perfect combination of quality and value. He is quick to respond to any and all questions you may have. He noted every amenity thoroughly throughout his home, which made the stay that much more relaxing and comfortable. Definitely would recommend!
Donovan Brugerprofil
Donovan
juli 2019
Alex is a nice and friendly host. I enjoyed staying at his Airbnb and if I ever drive through West Virginia and need a place to stay, I will be messaging Alex first!
Mikayla Brugerprofil
Mikayla
juli 2019
Alex was super accommodating for our late arrival, let us park under the overhang, had a nice home, and overall was a great first Airbnb experience
Frank Brugerprofil
Frank
juli 2019
Peaceful place n it’s worth it what u pay

Med Alex som vært

Medlem siden april 2019
Alex Brugerprofil
16 omtaler
Bekræftet
Average guy living alone and needing money to pay the bills like anyone else. I work a lot and generally watch youtube videoes or play video games in my free time. I want to make improvements to my home and eventually sell it so I can go meet the love of my life.
Interaktion med gæster
I currently am working full time (mostly relatively 9-5 schedules) but am available some mornings and every evening at the house. I can also be reached by phone pretty much any time also.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Politikker

Husregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12) og kæledyr - The second floor handrail is very old and could be damaged easily by rough and tumble play.
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00