Gå videre til indhold

Double Room with Queen Bed

Helen Brugerprofil
Helen

Double Room with Queen Bed

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Skinnende ren
7 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Brand New Luxury Home in Sydney! Only 40mins from Parramatta, 60mins from The Sydney Opera House, 60mins from Wollongong Beaches.
Modern Style, very clean, & sheik but also very comfortable & cosy :)
Toiletries, Towels, Tea, Coffee & bath Salts all included Free!
Free Heating & Aircon!
Kitchen with Pots & Pans & Basic Spices Free!
Washing Machine Free!
Great value @ low price.
Feels like a dream home & you won’t want to leave!

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Aircondition
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til soveværelset
Toilet i tilgængelig højde

Ledighed

7 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Matt Brugerprofil
Matt
august 2019
Very clean , tidy and friendly environment.
Helen Brugerprofil
Svar fra Helen:
Thank you so much for your feedback Matt. It was so nice to meet you, sorry the weather wasn’t the best. Hopefully next time you will get sunshine :)
august 2019
Donna Brugerprofil
Donna
august 2019
Immaculate, comfortable first Air bnb experience. Helen was very friendly and welcoming and had great knowledge of the local area. P.s loved the fluffy pet rabbit
Helen Brugerprofil
Svar fra Helen:
Hi Donna, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you & thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
august 2019
Elena Brugerprofil
Elena
juli 2019
I stayed overnight at Oran Park on a trip from Queensland to Melbourne. Helen was welcoming and accommodating and her home was as described. It was super clean, the bed was comfortable and the superb is beautiful and quiet. I had a great, restful sleep which is just what I…
Helen Brugerprofil
Svar fra Helen:
Hi Elena, thank you so much for your feedback :) We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Please if you are in town again don’t hesitate to book with us. You were an absolute please to host! Thanks again, it was so nice to meet you.
juli 2019
Shihao Brugerprofil
Shihao
juli 2019
Everything is perfect, really nice experience
Helen Brugerprofil
Svar fra Helen:
Thank you Shihao for reviewing us :) Also thank you for staying with us, you were so nice.
juli 2019
Julaine Brugerprofil
Julaine
juli 2019
I highly recommend Helens place. You feel so welcome and there is absolutely nothing you can complain about.
Yu Brugerprofil
Yu
juni 2019
The host is very nice and their house is very clean. They helped me settle in with patience and gave me some guide about traveling and shopping. It is a really good place to live for a holiday.
Helen Brugerprofil
Svar fra Helen:
Thank you so much for your review Yu! Thank you for being a wonderful guest & you are welcome back anytime you are in town. We loved hosting you!
juni 2019
Hailey Brugerprofil
Hailey
juni 2019
Just as add says. Highly recommend. Will be back for sure if we pass through again.
Helen Brugerprofil
Svar fra Helen:
Thank you so much Hailey . You are Welcome back anytime, Great guests.
juni 2019

Denne vært har 1 omtale af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Helen som vært

Australia, AustralienMedlem siden april 2017
Helen Brugerprofil
8 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hi Friends! We are Daniel & Helen! We are newly married & both in our 20s. We are local Sydney siders & have lived here all our life! Our back ground is Australia/European! We love cooking, travel, photography, Family, Sports & Socialising! We both work full time which keeps us…
Interaktion med gæster
We are a very friendly couple who are both University educated & working full time. We have traveled half of the globe & been hosted by many amazing hosts, therefore we feel we are experienced stayers & know what people expect & what nice little touches are e.g coffee or clean…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Helen.
Helen
Daniel hælper værten.
Daniel

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 16:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
Efter 16:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Rygning er tilladt