Gå videre til indhold

2000 sf PRIVATE home near EKU & I-75.

Holly er SuperHost.
Holly

2000 sf PRIVATE home near EKU & I-75.

10 gæster3 soveværelser6 senge2 bade
10 gæster
3 soveværelser
6 senge
2 bade
Hel bolig
Du får gæstesuite for dig selv.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med keypad.
Skinnende ren
12 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Holly er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

PRIVATE Inviting large space - 3 bedrooms, and 2 full baths, with a whirlpool jet tub in the main bathroom. Master bedroom has a King Size bed and single futon. 2nd bedroom has a queen size sleep number bed and single futon. The 3 BR has a full-size bed and a queen size sofa bed. Guests have a private entrance and driveway, complete kitchen (including a dishwasher, double oven & cookware), dining seating for 10 and access to exercise equipment. Large private backyard with wonderful views.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Fitnessrum

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng,1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng,1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng,1 sovesofa,1 sofa

Ledighed

Omtaler

45 omtaler
Renhed
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Kommunikation
4,9
Enestående gæstfrihed
39
Hurtige svar
32
Fantastiske faciliteter
26
ChoEun Brugerprofil
ChoEun
januar 2020
Holly's place is cozy, clean, spacious, and quiet. I enjoyed her warm and thoughtful hospitality very much!! :)
Chad Brugerprofil
Chad
januar 2020
Great spot close to I-75, lots of room, clean and nicely decorated!
Joshua Brugerprofil
Joshua
december 2019
You wouldn't hardly be able tell you where actually in the basement of someone's house with this setup. Very cozy and spacious. Lovely view off the back patio area to the stream and woods right behind. Plenty of room for as many as three couples or a gang of horrible children. …
Melinda Brugerprofil
Melinda
december 2019
We needed a space for our family to get together so we could spend time with each other around Christmas. This was the perfect space for us to pile in the same room, eat together, and watch movies together! We had so much room! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!!
Teresa Brugerprofil
Teresa
december 2019
I love, love, love, love Holly! This was my very first experience with AIRBNB so I had no idea what to expect. Wow, did this ever exceed my expectations! I don't think I'll ever want to stay in a hotel again! I had never heard the term "super host" but now that I have…
Holly Brugerprofil
Svar fra Holly:
Teresa, Sherry, Carol and Penny were wonderful guests. They are very fun and sweet women. I had the privilege of hosting them for a "girls" weekend, and they went above and beyond in being perfect guests. They left the apartment in pristine shape. Not only would I recommend…
december 2019
Judy Brugerprofil
Judy
december 2019
Holly’s place is the best. our family enjoyed the stay to the fullest. the house is so clean, organized and spacious. Holly made sure we have extra bedding, and all the supplies were readily available. she is even bought some food and snacks for us. she communicate well with good…
Holly Brugerprofil
Svar fra Holly:
I so enjoyed meeting Lydiah and her family. They were wonderful guests, quiet, respectful and left the apartment in wonderful shape. I would recommend them to hosts!
december 2019
Melody Brugerprofil
Melody
december 2019
Holly has to be one of THE best hostesses I've ever encountered! She's very, very attentive to your needs. Definitely would stay again.
Holly Brugerprofil
Svar fra Holly:
It was wonderful hosting Melody and her husband and parents for Thanksgiving in my home. Very sweet and courteous and left the apartment in wonderful shape. I highly recommend them to any host!
december 2019

Med Holly som vært

Richmond, KentuckyMedlem siden april 2017
Holly Brugerprofil
45 omtaler
Bekræftet
Holly er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I am a "transplanted" Kentuckian, having grown up in Wyoming, living in Iowa for 18 years, and now consider myself a "Southern Girl". I am the mother of 2 daughters, both grown and married or engaged. I love animals, and have a Pekingese (Lilli) and an outdoor Bloodhound…
Interaktion med gæster
I live on the premises in the upstairs of this 4300 square foot Ranch home and will be here to make your stay more pleasant or answer questions, provide suggestions for outings, etc.
Holly støtter mindstelønssikkerhed
Folk, der gør rent i denne værts bolig, får mindsteløn. Lær mere
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 16.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Indtjekning uden vært med tastatur
Indtjekning
Efter 16.00
Udtjekning
11.00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig