Gå videre til indhold

Be our guest!

Christina Brugerprofil
Christina

Be our guest!

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Skinnende ren
11 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.

We are a family of 4 (our children are 15 and 17 year old boys). We are renting one room of our single family 4 bedroom home. We speak a little German and Spanish.
This stay includes coffee (sugar, sweetener, milk, creamer) but does not include breakfast.
Please see our house manual for more information about this listing.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kabel-tv

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til soveværelset
Trinfri adgang til badeværelset

Ledighed

13 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Patti Brugerprofil
Patti
august 2019
This family is so down to earth and laid back and they really make you feel at home. The two teenage boys are intelligent and respectful. Everyone is so friendly right down to the little dog, Clint who thinks he's a kitty cat. :) They give you privacy and they are also quick to…
L Brugerprofil
L
juli 2019
Worked well for an early flight out of Gateway. Interesting hosts, affordable, clean.
Brandon Brugerprofil
Brandon
juli 2019
Best Airbnb I stayed at and very cleaned home with nice host.
Kristin Brugerprofil
Kristin
juli 2019
Christina was an amazing hostess. We arrived late Friday evening and she was up to great us and give us a tour of the house. Gorgeous house in a great location. Felt like we were right at home.
Recep Brugerprofil
Recep
juli 2019
Everything was perfect, they are all great, helpful people and I’m %100 satisfied from my stay with Cristina&Tim family.
Han Cheng Brugerprofil
Han Cheng
juni 2019
Christina and her family were outstandingly hospitable. They made me feel at home with their hosting.
Mimi Brugerprofil
Mimi
maj 2019
This was a really easy stay. Tim and Tina made it extra special with their friendliness and open house. I hope to stay there again.

Med Christina som vært

Mesa, ArizonaMedlem siden marts 2019
Christina Brugerprofil
13 omtaler
Bekræftet
My husband Tim and I have 2 sons Josh (17) and Matt (15). We have loved traveling and having new adventures with them all of their lives. Tim is a manager for dish network and I am a Montessori primary (3-6 yr. olds) teacher.
Interaktion med gæster
We have loved meeting new people in our travels with Airbnb and decided it would be fun to host some travelers of our own. We have very busy schedules, but would love to meet you if we are home. We have 1 dog a (4 year old chihuahua) who is very friendly and would also love to…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Christina.
Christina
Tim hælper værten.
Tim

Nabolaget

Politikker

Ordensregler

Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning kan foregå når som helst efter 08:00 og udtjekning inden 19:00