Built on this site in 1845, the Victoria Mill, then owned by Walter Duffield, burned to the ground in 1867. Thankfully, the Counting House, Counting House Office and Weigh Bridge Office were saved. The Counting House will soon accommodate one or two couples, in an incredibly unique piece of Gawler's history. A kitchen, including breakfast, dining room, reading room, lounge and two bedrooms are under the main roof, with the bathroom in a lean-to under the verandah. Bathrobes supplied! Furnished.
Ting, du skal huske
- Begrænsede faciliteter - Bathroom located in lean-to under verandah, has shower over the bath.
- Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til $101