Gå videre til indhold

Pacific Northwest Garden Oasis

Eowyn Brugerprofil
Eowyn

Pacific Northwest Garden Oasis

Helt hus
6 gæster3 soveværelser2 senge2 bade
6 gæster
3 soveværelser
2 senge
2 bade

Kid's dream outdoor oasis in Columbia City's best neighbor, Hillman City. A spacious and airy house with tons of toys, books and a separate swing set and outdoor play structure. Tons of kitchen amenities (no need to bring your instantpot along). Amazing restaurants and bars (including a tap room with a great kid's play area) all within easy walking distance. You'll be staying in our home while we are away, our fabulous co-host will be available to help with anything you may need.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
TV
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 barneseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

1 Omtale

Med Eowyn som vært

Seattle, WashingtonMedlem siden april 2012
Eowyn Brugerprofil
6 omtaler
Bekræftet
Seattle born but have lived in 8 states and 6 countries. My work in Intentional Education has allowed me to visit many parts of the globe but I have many places I still hope to experience first hand someday. My better half, Greg, has lived in 9 states and 3 countries. He's a…
Interaktion med gæster
If our house is available it means we will be away but we will still be available to you via phone/text/airbnb msg as needed or, our local co-host will be on duty. Please just let us or our co-host know what you need to make this a great stay and we'll do our very best to help!
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Eowyn.
Eowyn
Margaret hælper værten.
Margaret

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 15:00 - 00:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
15:00 - 00:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder