Sunny Room in Quiet, Friendly House Near It All!


Privat værelse i beboelseshus med Adrienne som vært

2 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 1 seng, 1 fælles badeværelse
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
God beliggenhed
90 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Private room in a beautiful bright open house in a quiet neighborhood. Shared space: living room w/ tv & fireplace, open kitchen & table, outdoor patio w/ big yard w/ garden & fruit trees. Near so much of Denver's best, and transportation is easy even w/o a car. Come enjoy Denver's natural beauty, exciting nightlife, & craft beer experiences, or just relax w/ me & my pets! Welcome to book my other room for larger groups if desired dates are available on other listing. Message if interested.

Private room has a queen-sized bed, closet and shelf space, and beautiful natural light, right across the hall from the bathroom. Shared space includes comfy couch in living room area with tv and electric fireplace, large open kitchen and eating area, outdoor patio overlooking big backyard with raised bed garden and fruit trees. I'm near the end of my street w/ kind and quiet neighbors. The bathroom has a shower, tub, and his & hers sinks and storage underneath. I have 3 cats and a dog who love to play, cuddle, and show off their tricks, if you want some furry friend time, as well!

Her skal du sove

1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Tilføj dato
Tilføj dato

4,91 ud af 5 stjerner fra 107 omtaler


Her skal du være

Aurora, Colorado, USA

I'm in a lovely, peaceful neighborhood in Aurora, a short drive away from almost anything you could want to do in Denver! Within walking distance there is a medium-sized park w/ playground, basketball court and other sports areas, and the Del Mar park with a pool and water playground. 5 minutes away is a variety of restaurants serving food from around the world, especially South American and Central American, but also African and European food. I'm also near two golf courses, and 10 minutes away from the shopping and dining experiences in Lowry, the Aurora Town Center, and the wonderful shops at The Stanley Marketplace (an open-air shopping and dining center in Stapleton). 15 min from the Denver Tech Center, 20 min from the Cherry Creek area. If you enjoy walking or other outdoor exercise, you can connect with the Highline Canal Trail and, from there, many other beautiful trail systems. If you're looking to go a bit further out, I'm 30 min from Golden, CO (in the foothills near the mountains), 40 min from Boulder, CO, 1 hour from CO springs, and a little more than an hour from the Rocky Mountains.

Vært: Adrienne

  1. Tilmeldte sig i maj 2017
  • 205 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost

Under dit ophold

I recently resigned from teaching and now do tutoring and pet care, so I'm working pretty often, and keep a relaxed, cozy home in the evenings. I like to take advantage of cultural and outdoor experiences in Denver on the weekends, but I enjoy being primarily a home-body. I'm more hands-off as a host (I'll just let you do you, and enjoy yourselves how you like), but I'm also excited to share my home and meet new people. I'd be more than happy to help you experience the city I love by directing you to what you'd enjoy most about Denver. I'd also be happy to just share my space with you - I love playing board games, and I enjoy watching movies! I am also fully vaccinated. :)
I recently resigned from teaching and now do tutoring and pet care, so I'm working pretty often, and keep a relaxed, cozy home in the evenings. I like to take advantage of cultura…

Adrienne er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide


Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Udtjekning: 15.00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Ikke egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Rygning er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder