Gå videre til indhold

Handy to just about everything

Wendy Brugerprofil
Wendy

Handy to just about everything

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1,5 delte bade
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Fremragende kommunikation
95 % af nylige gæster har givet Wendy en 5-stjernet vurdering i kommunikation.

This room in a lovely Edwardian house offers a very comfy queen bed, tea and coffee making facilities, fridge and toaster, aircon, beautiful lead light window, shared use of the household bathroom, washing machine and a lovely secluded backyard. Our home is cosy and welcoming. Perfect for those who love a period home.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Aircondition
Vaskemaskine
Basisting
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

43 omtaler
Indtjekning
5,0
Kommunikation
4,9
Beliggenhed
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,7
Værdi
4,6
Renhed
4,4
John Brugerprofil
John
oktober 2019
Really nice place to stay - locked door to the room, the room is set up for breakfast, immediately adjacent to a tram stop, excellent hosts, highly recommended.
Rachel Brugerprofil
Rachel
februar 2019
Wendy is very friendly! House is in a nice location. House is very unique. Enjoyed having our own refrigerator/electric tea kettle/toaster in the the room! Slept well despite the traffic noises (earplugs available). Enjoyed the pets as well. Thanks!
Sonja Brugerprofil
Sonja
september 2018
Wendy and Patrick are truly wonderful hosts. They are incredibly friendly and welcoming, with lots of very thoughtful touches in the room! If you like, you could really keep quite holed up with your own mini-fridge, tea kettle, and table and chairs. The tram stop is right…
Brandon Brugerprofil
Brandon
januar 2018
Great house, literally right in front of a tram stop. Hosts are friendly and respectful of privacy. Plus, that air con was amazing on a 40 degree weekend!
Amanda Brugerprofil
Amanda
marts 2017
I had a great stay at Wendy's! It is so nice to stay in an airbnb where the host actually lives there - so the kitchen is equipped with everything you could need! Wendy and her husband are super fun people with a great sense of humor. The room I stayed in was massive and fully…
Casey Brugerprofil
Casey
november 2016
Wendy was an amazing host, and her home was so cozy! Loved all the cats and the pup too. Really central to everything, a short walk to High st in Northcote and a mild walk to Fitzroy. Great access to the tram.
Justin Brugerprofil
Justin
marts 2016
Can't recommend higher! Our stay with Wendy was by far our most positive Airbnb experience to date. The room, clean and spacious, is a tremendous value for its very convenient location alone. The hospitality we received is what make our memories of Melbourne so warm. We very much…
Wendy Brugerprofil
Svar fra Wendy:
Golly Justin and Nick. Thanks very much. Hope your remaining adventures went a more smoothly without any trick airports popping up to worry you. I'd never been to Avalon Airport before, so you could say it was an opportunity not to be missed for me too! All the very best. W
marts 2016

Med Wendy som vært

Northcote, AustralienMedlem siden maj 2013
Wendy Brugerprofil
105 omtaler
Bekræftet
I am a musician and am often tempted by the lure of typing and admin to work part time to feed the pets and petrol tank. I love to sing, play my uke, mandolin, guitar and kazoo and I get enormous joy and pleasure in the music collaborations I am part of. I adore my critters -…
Interaktion med gæster
We are a friendly lot here at Number 98 so when we are around we are happy to chat, have a cuppa, maybe a beer or a wine. We're in and out and quite often I am away touring, but we would like our guests to feel at home. We anticipate that we'd all respect each others space and…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Northcote, Victoria, Australien

Ting, du skal huske

Udtjekning: 13.00
Udtjekning: 13.00

Ordensregler

  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Rygning er tilladt

Aflysninger