Gå videre til indhold

Double room 5 minutes from Williams F1 & Wantage

Elliann Brugerprofil
Elliann

Double room 5 minutes from Williams F1 & Wantage

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Elliann er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
God placering
100% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Welcome to our home! Guests will have sole use of the double bedroom as well as access to the bathroom, living room and kitchen.

We are located less than a minutes walk to the local shops (about 10 seconds in reality!!) and a 2 minute walk to the bus stop taking you straight to Oxford.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Vaskemaskine

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

31 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Anna Brugerprofil
Anna
april 2019
Elliann & Stuart are really lovely people and I would definitely recommend them to a friend!
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
august 2019
I had a wonderful stay as always, Elliann and Stuart are terrific hosts, the room is very comfortable and always clean, with great facilities. Its within walking distance to Williams F1, or right on the bus route that drops you outside. There are also local shops near by if you…
Alex Brugerprofil
Alex
august 2019
We had a great time at Elliann's place. The room is very comfortable and the bathroom has a good shower. Elliann's partner even gave us a lift into nearby Wantage and recommended places to eat. Pretty convenient location if you are walking along the Ridgeway trail - it is about…
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
august 2019
A great stay, awesome as always! Very highly recommended.
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
august 2019
Amazing as usual and Elliann was able to help out when my dates changed at short notice. Very highly recommended. Thanks!
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
juli 2019
It was great to be back at Elliann's again. It's always terrific to stay there and nice to catch up. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Lindsey Brugerprofil
Lindsey
juli 2019
My daughter stayed at the bnb for the week. She enjoyed her stay very much and found it very comfortable and welcoming. Perfect for travelling to Williams

Med Elliann som vært

Oxford, StorbritannienMedlem siden februar 2017
Elliann Brugerprofil
31 omtaler
Elliann er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Interaktion med gæster
As it’s our home, you will likely find us either in the living room relaxing watching TV or in the kitchen cooking. Don’t worry, if you literally just want somewhere to sleep, that’s fine by us, we won’t force interaction on you, but if you did want to sit and chat, watch tv with…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 17:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
Efter 17:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder