Conveniently Central

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast med Angelina som vært

3 gæster, 2 soveværelser, 3 senge, 1 privat badeværelse
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Trådløst internet
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Room I is large and can cater for up to 2-3 people for reduced fee of $230 each per week. Bed and Breakfast.
It is fully equipped and newly carpeted.
Room 2 all though still large is suitable for 1 person. $300 per week .
Bathroom is between the two rooms.

Boligen
My home is modern, light and open. It has a nice feel as soon as you enter, with its open living area and private sleeping area. The yard is small and green with a sitting area and spa. This area Perth has every thing that will make your stay a happy one.
It is quiet, safe and friendly. Walking distance to most places desirable.

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse nr. 1
1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse nr. 2
1 dobbeltseng, 1 køjeseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Spabad
TV
Vaskemaskine
Aircondition
Hårtørrer
Morgenmad
Rygning tilladt
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

Ingen omtaler (endnu)

Denne vært har 1 omtale af andre boliger. Vis andre omtaler
Vi er her for at hjælpe dig med at få en problemfri rejse. Alle reservationer er omfattet af Airbnb's Gæsterefusionspolitik.

Her skal du være

Victoria Park, Western Australia, Australien

The neighborhood is very quiet an lush with greenery. Has a higher socio-economic population and safe place to live with plenty of parks,close to restaurants, city and river nearby.
Best location in Perth for everything .

Vært: Angelina

  1. Tilmeldte sig i april 2017
  • 1 omtale
Mature with a young spirit, with strong desire to learn about other cultures. Enjoy - Young people, who are hungry for knowledge . Love dogs and animals in general. Semi- Retired in my profession being, Bridal and Evening Wear Couture/Design. Adore my two children in 30smy dpg, and I love my Perth. Enjoy my Work, quality friendships,the arts,reading & travel. Generally I enjoy a simple quiet life with people I love around me. The people I host usually stay longer, therefore a connection is established making this a 'home' for all living within. When meals are included in the stay for an additional fee of $10 per day. The dinner table becomes a place of stories and learning about different cultures. I have done home stays for over a period of 12 years and have largely enjoyed this time. My philosophy is - We are equal human beings wanting acknowledgment, sharing this "country' called earth", and My Motto "You be good to me and I will be extra good to you"
Mature with a young spirit, with strong desire to learn about other cultures. Enjoy - Young people, who are hungry for knowledge . Love dogs and animals in general. Semi- Retired i…

Under dit ophold

I am friendly and like to learn about other cultures. i will assist guests with sights to see in Perth , assist with English and help where possible.
  • Sprog: Italiano
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Efter 09.00
Udtjekning: 21.00
Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Rygning er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Ingen kuliltealarm
Røgalarm
Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til $224

Annulleringspolitik