Gå videre til indhold

Double room in beautiful bask house

Alexandra Brugerprofil
Alexandra

Double room in beautiful bask house

Privat værelse i alpehytte
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

Pladsen

If you come to visit Biarritz, whether to surf, to horse ride, to golf, to enjoy gastronomy, to hike...or just to visit a beautiful area in France, this is your place! I rent a double room (sometimes I can rent up to 3 rooms, please check!) in my beautiful house with an amazing garden 2 steps from the best surfing spots, the horse riding club, the Ilbarritz Golf and in a natural park…you're also at walking distance from city center and main station! The bathroom is shared with me, there is a dog, and no TV...but the show is in the garden with the squirrels, all kind of birds,...Also, I'm said to cook pretty well, and am sure you'll enjoy the breakfast with local black sherry jam or honey, French pastry, and if you want, I also offer half board, that is, dinner, or lunch box with homemade sandwich (foie gras with sweet wine jelly, homemade cakes, and so on...)
Please take into account that you are in the middle of a natural park, there is no internet, TV nor access to the kitchen, in change breakfast is provided, with croissants, coffee, tea, toasts and local jam and honey, fruit (Website hidden by Airbnb) case access to the kitchen is important, I may offer you the solution for a 10€ extra/night and breakfast on your own, please check with me!
There is a dog in the house, my sweet Noa, but she's in the studio downstairs when I'm away at work, and in the garden when I'm here!so unless you're really scared or alergic, there is no problem!
If you also have a pet, please check with me before booking!
See you soon!

Faciliteter

Tørretumbler
Basisting
Pejs
Varme
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.

Ledighed

32 omtaler

Med Alexandra som vært

Biarritz, FrankrigMedlem siden maj 2012
Alexandra Brugerprofil
112 omtaler
2 Anbefalinger
Bekræftet
I was almost born in a plane....spent my first 14 years in Asia, then Paris, then Barcelona, and now, Biarritz!I love meeting new people, cooking, hiking, my dog and so many other things! Soy una persona muy abierta, he viajado desde mi mas tierna infancia, y acabo de regresar…
Interaktion med gæster
Most often I'm in one of the rooms of the house, and available for any information you may need. Furthermore, depending on our plannings I'm happy to invite my guests to a drink and some tapas, and we might as well share the breakfast (unless I feel you'd rather be on your own!)
Sprog: English, Français, Español
Svarprocent: 90%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 16:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
Efter 16:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder