Gå videre til indhold

A Modern Double Room in Greenwich.

Robert And Antonio er SuperHost.
Robert And Antonio

A Modern Double Room in Greenwich.

Privat værelse i byhus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Skinnende ren
18 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Robert And Antonio er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

Pladsen

We have a double bedroom in a modern house in Thamesmead, Greenwich, South East London. We own the house and would like to give someone the chance of somewhere to stay at a reasonable price.
You'd have your own private double bedroom (king size bed) with tv, private bathroom, and a shared Kitchen / diner. Use of garden room for relaxing and watching TV or videos. The house also has internet wi fi connection, washing machine and tumble dryer. We have a very pleasant garden to use on "sunny days" + a BBQ. and on hot days by arrangement a garden hot tub.
Nearby there is a bus stop, with buses that go to Woolwich, for High Street shops (10mins) the O2 ( 20 mins ) and Greenwich Park ( 30 mins ). Greenwich also has a lot more to offer a visitor including Museums, famous Craft and Antique markets, bistros , restaurants and many famous old pubs.
The house overlooks a lake so it is very quiet and tranquil. We are a 10 minute walk to the supermarket or you could hitch a lift with us when we go!
Two quiet but very friendly guys to share with. Non Smokers only.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Spabad
Trådløst internet
Køkken

Overnatningsarrangementer

Fællesrum
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

227 omtaler
Renhed
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Værdi
5,0
Enestående gæstfrihed
32
Skinnende rent
29
Hurtige svar
27
Jerry Brugerprofil
Jerry
august 2019
Robert and Antonio were great hosts. They go out of there way to help in any way they can.
Vanessa & Jetta Brugerprofil
Vanessa & Jetta
april 2019
Hospitality is one of the most important virtues of faith. Welcoming a stranger is pretty much like entertaining angels. Robert and Antonio welcomed us into their homes with open arms, immediately establishing a level of warmness and comfort that was unique to our shared home…
Justin Brugerprofil
Justin
december 2018
It was wonderful staying at Robert and Antonio's home. I spent a couple weeks here with morning runs by the Thames and the lake paths just outside their home followed by day and evening work sessions from coffee shops and libraries in central London. The commute was around an…
Dan Brugerprofil
Dan
november 2018
Robert and Antonio are simply outstanding! They go over and above to make their guests feel comfortable and welcome. This includes sandwiches, lift to train stop, clothes wash. I can’t say enough good things!
Fatima Brugerprofil
Fatima
juli 2018
Robert and Antonio are superb! They were very warm and inviting and we felt comfortable right away. The amenities were great! They provided us with our own shelves in the cupboard and fridge, the bedroom was lovely and comfortable, they made extra adapters available which was…
Lauren Brugerprofil
Lauren
juli 2018
Robert and Antonio’s home was one of the best places my mom and I stayed at during our travels. We really enjoyed having our own private bathroom and laundry access. There were many thoughtful touches such as having our own shelves in the fridge and cupboard, travel adapters to…
Gabrielle Brugerprofil
Gabrielle
juli 2018
Words can’t express how amazing this Airbnb is. Rob and Antonio go out of their way to make guest feel welcome. They are trustworthy and so fun to talk to. The house is so clean and comfortable, which was so nice because I felt as though I was coming to my own home after a long…

Med Robert And Antonio som vært

London, StorbritannienMedlem siden januar 2012
Robert And Antonio Brugerprofil
227 omtaler
Bekræftet
Robert And Antonio er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Quiet couple. Love travel, been round the world and loved the experiences. Like films, some sports especially tennis and skiing. Like going to decent restaurants and enjoy a good glass of wine. Also like a G&T!! Family is very important to us. We are considerate to others needs…
Interaktion med gæster
Guests can sit with us, eat at the same time. We like to chat with guests.
Sprog: English, Italiano, Português, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning
Fleksibel
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig