Gå videre til indhold

Apartment living

SuperhostBrooklyn, Victoria, Australien
Privat værelse i lejlighed med Julia som vært
2 gæsterStudio-lejlighed0 senge1 fælles badeværelse
Ren og ryddelig
5 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Julia er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Apartment in Brooklyn; very clean, 10 min drive from city, bus is 200 metres down on each side, huge shopping centre and take away food such as nandos, subway (Altona gate) McDonald’s and kfc and subway on Blackshaws Rd, also 10 minute walk. Bus either taking you to Footscray to get train to city or to Newport station, which can also take you to city. Download PTV (its an app for transport. City is 10 min drive from wergate. I also have a staffy whom I will introduce to you once you both arrive.

Boligen
You can use your room, kitchen and fridge.

NO HOT FOOD IN ROOMS (kitchen table is provided, please use if eating hot foods)

Washing machine is aloud to be use but only on the 18 setting. Powder is provided.

dryer is not available to use, sorry. (Have had an experience before and then broke the inside)

I provide a line to dry clothes in house, or I can put outside (my dog is outside, he doesn’t touch the clothes)

Kitchen utensils please clean after use/dry and pop them back.

Don’t wear shoes in house please, leave outside.

Please do dry yourselves in shower, as I’ve had experienced where the floor is soaked!!!

Everytime you use shower please wipe down the water of the glass with wiper. (Leave condensation if you don’t)

Gæsteadgang
Shared place is kitchen, fridge and bathroom
Apartment in Brooklyn; very clean, 10 min drive from city, bus is 200 metres down on each side, huge shopping centre and take away food such as nandos, subway (Altona gate) McDonald’s and kfc and subway on Blackshaws Rd, also 10 minute walk. Bus either taking you to Footscray to get train to city or to Newport station, which can also take you to city. Download PTV (its an app for transport. City is 10 min drive from…

Sengeoversigt

Fællesrum
1 dobbeltseng

Faciliteter

Røgalarm
Strygejern
Gratis parkering på gaden
Trådløst internet
Privat indgang
Hårtørrer
TV
Køkken
Kuliltealarm
Basisting

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,94 ud af 5 stjerner fra 18 omtaler
4,94 (18 omtaler)

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Beliggenhed

Brooklyn, Victoria, Australien

Place is next to west gate bridge, which is 10 minutes from city.

10 min walk from big shopping centre, had coles, Kmart, Nandos, Subway. On the way there is a laundry mat, and dominos, pizza and Vietmeniese restaurant.

McDonald’s, kfc, subway on blackshaws rd. Bus to take you to city both ways.

Download ATP app, transport app to tell you the times ect
Place is next to west gate bridge, which is 10 minutes from city.

10 min walk from big shopping centre, had coles, Kmart, Nandos, Subway. On the way there is a laundry mat, and dominos, pizza and Vie…

Vært: Julia

Tilmeldte sig i maj 2016
  • 68 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
Hey all, My names Julia I am a host with air BnB. I’ve been hosting for quiet some time now and most of my experiences have truly opened my eyes and really blessed me with friendships that I’ll cherish. All I ask if for is that you enjoy your time, ask if you have any questions House rules - please don’t wear shoes in my home -Home is smoke free (feel free to go downstairs and smoke). I have a dog patchy he is a staffy/pit bull he is a beautiful boy and very protective of his mummy. It will take him a day to get use to you and I advise that you don’t go outside without me there cause he gets a little too playful. If you are looking for a longer stay I can arrange something and that cheaper there the daily costs I’ve provided. Please inbox me for any enquires. Thank you
Hey all, My names Julia I am a host with air BnB. I’ve been hosting for quiet some time now and most of my experiences have truly opened my eyes and really blessed me with friendsh…
Under dit ophold
available via text, call
Call Thiago

0466910499
Julia er Superhost
Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
    For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

    Ting, du skal vide

    Ordensregler
    Indtjekning: Efter 11.00
    Udtjekning: 10.00
    Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
    Rygning forbudt
    Ingen kæledyr
    Ingen fester eller begivenheder
    Sikkerhed og ejendom
    Overvågningskamera/optager Få mere at vide
    Kuliltealarm
    Røgalarm

    Kig på andre muligheder i og omkring Brooklyn

    Flere boliger i Brooklyn: