Gå videre til indhold

House with direct access and private terrace at sea, only 10min from Capoliveri

Isabelle - BELVILLA Brugerprofil
Isabelle - BELVILLA

House with direct access and private terrace at sea, only 10min from Capoliveri

Helt hus
9 gæster4 soveværelser6 senge2 bade
9 gæster
4 soveværelser
6 senge
2 bade
Pejs
Det er et af få steder i området med denne facilitet.

This house is located just outside the lively village of Capoliveri (shops, bars and restaurants). From the garden of the house you go through a private path to your own private rock from which you van go into the water with some steps.
And if you don't want to swim but just want to quietly enjoy the view there are several terraces with comfortabale chairs to read a nice book and relax.

You are only a 20 minutes walk from the center of Capoliveri or 10 minutes by car. Every Thursday morning there is a weekly market and during high season there are several entertainment options. It is also very child friendly as the house has a ping pong table where the kids can enjoy themselves.

Faciliteter

Kabel-tv
Basisting
Pejs
Varme
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Ledighed

Med Isabelle - BELVILLA som vært

Zürich, SchweizMedlem siden januar 2017
Isabelle - BELVILLA Brugerprofil
393 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hi, I’m Isabelle. I’m part of the Belvilla Customer service team. My colleagues and I are looking forward to assist you when booking our properties on Airbnb. You can count on our support before, during and after your holiday. Any questions? Just let us know! Belvilla is a…
Sprog: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
Svarprocent: 98%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 17:00
Udtjekning: 12:00
Indtjekning
Efter 17:00
Udtjekning
12:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder