Gå videre til indhold

Balinese Dream Nook in Unique Loft Style Apartment

Katharina er SuperHost.
Katharina

Balinese Dream Nook in Unique Loft Style Apartment

Privat værelse i loftslejlighed
1 gæst1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Skinnende ren
10 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Katharina er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering
90% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

This is an open plan apartment. There are no separate rooms and the guest bed is in a nook off the hallway. There will be privacy via curtains. This listing suits one person for a short stay. The apartment is spacious and you’ll be sharing the space with me and my cats Mufasa and Simba. It's a light and funky space in a very central location. Redfern is 3km to the CBD and 5km to airport. Lap Pool and Gym in building, free access. Please send ‘Simba’ to show you’ve read this description.

Faciliteter

Elevator
Fitnessrum
Trådløst internet
Kabel-tv
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 enkeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Elevator

Ledighed

Omtaler

51 omtaler
Renhed
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Kommunikation
4,9
Enestående gæstfrihed
33
Skinnende rent
25
Hurtige svar
24
Kyosuke Brugerprofil
Kyosuke
december 2019
Highly recommend! Katharina is very welcoming and approachable, exactly as described. The spacious place is immaculate despite the fact there are her two super adorable, friendly cats. I totally miss them, actually :( On top of that, the well-equipped gym and the tranquil rooftop…
Katharina Brugerprofil
Svar fra Katharina:
Thank you Kyosoke. The cats miss you. All the best.
december 2019
Michelle Brugerprofil
Michelle
november 2019
It’s exactly as described. Small space perfect for a lay over or a day or 2. I didn’t actually get to meet Katharina how ever she was a delight to communicate with.
Molly Brugerprofil
Molly
august 2019
Katharina was fantastic! Very welcoming and easy to talk to. The place was just as described and the nook was very comfortable to sleep in. Definitely take advantage of the rooftop pool and sitting area, great views! Katharina had great knowledge of the area and helpful tips…
Katharina Brugerprofil
Svar fra Katharina:
Thank you Molly. You are always welcome.
august 2019
Leonard Brugerprofil
Leonard
juli 2019
Katharina is a very gracious and thoughtful host. From the moment that I stood in front of her apartment building till the moment that I left for the airport, she made sure that I felt right at home in Sydney. For example, I caught a cold during my visit, and when she noticed it,…
Katharina Brugerprofil
Svar fra Katharina:
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you. Please make sure to see me again when next time in Sydney.
juli 2019
Tongci Brugerprofil
Tongci
juni 2019
Katharine was a very gracious host. She has a very clean apartment and the bed works perfectly if you are travelling alone. I love her two cats especially Simba. It’s a private space and very tidy.
Karina Brugerprofil
Karina
maj 2019
Katharina’s place is quite easy to get to via Uber. She was waiting for my arrival and gave me a detailed brief about the apartment and the surrounding areas. She was very personable and her home is beautiful! The apartment complex is nice, but my stay was short so I didn’t have…
Katharina Brugerprofil
Svar fra Katharina:
Thank you Karina. It was a pleasure to host you.
maj 2019
Sam Brugerprofil
Sam
april 2019
Katharina is so sweet and welcoming. She has a very calming energy and mufasa by her side provides even more comfort! Her Balinese nook is incredibly stylish and provided some of the best sleep I’ve had. Having my last night here was great and I loved Katharina’s tips on where…
Katharina Brugerprofil
Svar fra Katharina:
Thank you Sam for your kind words. You’re welcome to come back any time.
april 2019

Med Katharina som vært

Sydney, AustralienMedlem siden januar 2013
Katharina Brugerprofil
99 omtaler
Bekræftet
Katharina er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I'm a friendly person who has traveled a lot in her life. Originally from Greece and Germany I moved to Australia in 1988 living in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne. With a 5 year stint in Berlin in between:)) One of my favourite cities. I'm very clean, house proud and a…
Interaktion med gæster
My work schedule is intermittent and I can be out a lot of times, and other times I work from home. I'm happy to help with whatever it is to make your stay comfortable. Although open space, there are enough areas to retreat as this is a spacious apartment.
Sprog: English, Deutsch
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14.00 - 21.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Indtjekning
14.00 - 21.00
Udtjekning
11.00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig