Gå videre til indhold

Lyndy's Place, Taylors Beach, QLD

Sandy And Karen Brugerprofil
Sandy And Karen

Lyndy's Place, Taylors Beach, QLD

Hel bungalow
6 gæster3 soveværelser5 senge1,5 bad
6 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
1,5 bad
Sandy And Karen er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Skinnende ren
11 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.

Lyndy's Place - A 'No Smoking' house at Taylors Beach, QLD, 4850. Only 15 minutes from the Bruce Highway at Ingham, QLD. The house is located 30 metres from the beach and stinger net swimming enclosure. Great location for fishing with the boat ramp only 1km away giving access to the Hinchinbrook Islands and the reef. Or use this place as a base to explore the region. There are two parks close by for the kids to play at and both have gas BBQs.

Faciliteter

Aircondition
Basisting
Varmt vand
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er kuliltealarm i boligen.
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng,1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 3
2 enkeltsenge

Ledighed

Omtaler

26 omtaler
Kommunikation
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Værdi
5,0
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Renhed
4,9
Beliggenhed
4,8
Amy Brugerprofil
Amy
september 2019
Super friendly and great fishing tips
Nadia Brugerprofil
Nadia
august 2019
Sandy & Greg were amazing hosts. This is a great place to use as a base. It has everything you need and more! So much space in really lovely older style accommodation.
Maggie Brugerprofil
Maggie
august 2019
nice house…comfort and friendly host.
Brian Brugerprofil
Brian
august 2019
Our stay at Sandy and Karen beach house was amazing. Every thing you need and super clean,and the hospitality was fantastic. Sandy and Karen and Greg are great hosts nothing is a problem. Thank you guys. Brian and Sue
Kenneth Brugerprofil
Kenneth
juli 2019
The house is just next to the beach, very quiet. Fully equipped kitchen and parking right next to the house. We had a cosy stay.
Denis Brugerprofil
Denis
juli 2019
We were just a couple of old guys that love fishing and this accommodation is perfect for what we were looking for
Joy Brugerprofil
Joy
juli 2019
Great place to stay! Sandy & Greg were wonderful hosts, friendly but also respectful of privacy living next door. The house is very comfortable & has all you could possibly need for a self contained holiday. There was room for us to park our boat & vehicle too. Really great value…

Med Sandy And Karen som vært

Taylors Beach, AustralienMedlem siden september 2018
Sandy And Karen Brugerprofil
26 omtaler
Sandy And Karen er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Hi, I'm Sandy and I live next door to Lyndy's Place. My sister Karen lives in Ingham. If you do not speak to either of us my husband Greg may answer the phone. Between 2005-2011 I was an avid traveller. With my husband Greg I visited 36 countries around the world. Our travels…
Interaktion med gæster
We live next door, so close if you need anything please ask, but we will respect your privacy. You will probably speak to me, Sandy as the first point of contact. Or it may be my sister Karen or my husband Greg. Why "Lyndy's Place"? well, it was home to our mother Lyndy, until…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14:00 - 20:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
14:00 - 20:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder