Resort Living 3BR Apartment with pool, spa, gym

4,95Superhost

Hel(t) lejlighed med Nicole som vært

6 gæster, 3 soveværelser, 4 senge, 2 bade
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede lejlighedskompleks for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
God beliggenhed
90 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Our home is a clean, quiet and modern apartment on the ground floor of a family friendly secure complex. Our apartment in Maylands is a five minute walk from shops and public transport. It has an open plan kitchen, dining and lounge room opening onto a large alfresco area overlooking the communal pool and barbecue area.

Boligen
We have free and fast Wi-Fi. Netflix to keep the little and big kids entertained, and Optus Fetch to keep you up to date on your sports. We also have a DVD player with an assortment of movies, or if you’re in the mood for a relaxing read, lots of books.

The apartment complex has a pool, barbeque, gym and sauna, is within close walking distance to Maylands train and bus terminal and 8th avenue cafes, pubs, grocery store and shops. We are close to Perth city centre, Crown Resort, Gloucester Park, Ascot Racecourse, WA Cricket Association Ground, HBF Park and Optus Stadium. It is also close to the nightlife, with Mt Lawley and Northbridge right on your doorstep.

The Space

Bedrooms:
* Two large bedrooms with queen size beds
* One large bedroom with two single beds
* All linen, pillows provided
* Porta cot available on request

Fully equipped kitchen:
* Tea, coffee and sugar
* Pantry essentials (oil, salt, pepper and some spices)
* Fridge, stove, oven, microwave, rice cooker, toaster and dishwasher
* Coffee machine w/capsules
* Utensils, dishes, pots and pans
* Dish cloths, sponges, etc.
* Highchair available on request

Amenities:
* Communal barbecue area, lounge, gym, sauna, spa/jacuzzi and pool.
* All linen and towels (including pool towels) provided
* Free Wi-Fi
* Fetch TV
* Netflix
* Reverse cycle air-conditioning to lounge
* Washing machine and clothes dryer in apartment
* Iron and ironing board
* Large flat screen TV,
* DVD player with selection of movies
* Selection of books
* Porta cot, baby bath, and highchair available on request

Parking
* Two free secure parking bays available on request

The apartment is available for short to medium term letting and is suitable for everyone, whether you are a family, couple or solo traveler. It is also ideal for business travellers, with easy access to Perth CBD, free use of high speed wireless internet and a dedicated laptop working space.

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse nr. 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse nr. 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse nr. 3
2 enkeltsenge

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Udsigt over gårdhaven
Haveudsigt
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmepøl
Spabad
Sauna
Tv med alm. kabel-tv
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,95 ud af 5 stjerner fra 108 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Maylands, Western Australia, Australien

Maylands is a lively, diverse and inclusive neighbourhood. Our apartment is within walking distance of bars, cafes and restaurants, along with gourmet food and retail outlets. A number of venues such as Estudio Nuevo, Studio 281, Swallow Bar and the Maylands Hawkers Markets each provide a variety of music, performance, dance, artistic, cultural and culinary experiences.

Maylands is 4.5km to Perth CBD and is close to the Swan River, with many parks with free barbecue facilities. Maylands has the Maylands Waterland, Tranby House, a tennis club, golf club, rowing club, yacht club, boating, canoeing and fishing locations just to name a few things to see and do.

Vært: Nicole

  1. Tilmeldte sig i september 2016
  • 108 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
I have been living in Perth for over 20 years, and loving it! After all what's not to love, the people, the places and things to do here are fantastic! Originally from Canada, I came to Australia as a backpacker and met my husband Oskar in Fremantle. Although we met in Australia, my husband is actually Icelandic! We have both been lucky enough to do some extensive travelling around this wonderful world of ours, both with and without our two children. We enjoy experiencing new places and meeting new people. We look forward to hosting you and are happy to assist with any information you may need to make your stay whether it be for business or pleasure as wonderful as possible.
I have been living in Perth for over 20 years, and loving it! After all what's not to love, the people, the places and things to do here are fantastic! Originally from Canada, I ca…

Medværter

  • Oskar

Under dit ophold

Check in is between 3pm – 1 am.
Check out is at 11am.
It is a secure complex. I will meet with you to provide the keys on check in, however if I am unavailable other arrangements can be made.

Nicole er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: 15.00 - 01.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm ikke påkrævet Vis mere
Røgalarm
Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til $223

Annulleringspolitik