Bright apartment, private terrace and heated pool


Hel(t) lejlighed med Natalia som vært

3 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 3 senge, 1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede lejlighedskompleks for dig selv.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Natalia er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
92 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.

To see more evaluations of this ad:

Stable Wifi Internet, two swimming pools, one of them is heated all year round, sunbeds; large well equipped kitchen, 2 comfortable single beds, large sofa with chaise longue, TV with international channels, romantic dining room, terrace with sea and mountain views.
The apartment is close to the sea and the Golf.
The area is quiet. Supermarkets, restaurants, bus and taxi nearby.

The apartment is very bright, its large windows are southeast facing to see the sun rising from the sea if you get up early. If you want to sleep you can keep the room dark with its opaque curtains.
In the kitchen you can find all the necessary equipment: an electric stove to cook delicious dishes, a large fridge and freezer, large oven, mircroondas, toaster, kettle, coffee maker, etc.
In the bathroom there is a large shower and a washing machine.
In the bedroom you have a large and comfortable wardrobe.
The terrace is protected from the wind with auxiliary windows so you can play cards outdoors .
In front of the terrace you have a wide view of the sea and the mountains.

Her skal du sove

2 enkeltsenge
Fælles rum
1 sovesofa

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på gaden
Dedikeret arbejdsplads
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Tilføj dato
Tilføj dato

4,90 ud af 5 stjerner fra 29 omtaler


Her skal du være

Oasis del Sur, Kanariske øer, Spanien

Vært: Natalia

  1. Tilmeldte sig i oktober 2016
  • 179 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
Hi everyone, I am Natalia! I am a Polish girl who lives between Spain and Poland. I am currently doing the 4th course of my studies in Poland, my specialty is Spanish philology! I love to travel, I've seen several European capitals and also some smaller cities in Poland, Spain and Portugal (Porto is my favorite). In my free time I like to walk, do some sport from time to time and cook something rich and healthy to eat. I hope to meet you soon either as a guest or as an AIRBNB host. xx Natalia
Hi everyone, I am Natalia! I am a Polish girl who lives between Spain and Poland. I am currently doing the 4th course of my studies in Poland, my specialty is Spanish philology! I…


  • Pedro
  • Maria Isabel

Under dit ophold

We maintain continuous contact with guests if they need it, by phone, sms, whatsapp or email. We answer the questions normally in minutes and surely in less than an hour.

Natalia er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Sprog: English, Polski, Español
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide


Indtjekning: Efter 15.00
Udtjekning: 12.00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Ikke egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Ingen kuliltealarm
Ingen røgalarm