Master Bedroom for one person.

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast med Irene som vært

  1. 1 gæst
  2. 1 soveværelse
  3. 1 seng
  4. 1 privat badeværelse
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Erfaren vært
Irene har 32 omtaler af andre boliger.
A lovely area and very popular resort ,just around 8 min walk to El Duque and Fanabe beaches. If you are on holiday to stretch you legs, then the long beach walks to Las America's,Los Christianos and La Caleta is just ideal ,,A car is not necessary the bus stops are very close by and will take you anywhere on the island ...I can really recommend the lovely clean air conditioned buses a pleasure
to ride on them. A bono card bought on arrival
will save you money , masks are worn by everyone.

The complex is very quiet with well kept mature gardens and a lovely big pool.
I am not a bed and Breakfast place as breakfast is just not possible ..

Her skal du sove

1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på gaden
Terrasse eller balkon
Bagageaflevering tilladt
Ikke tilgængelig: Kuliltealarm
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Tilføj dato
Tilføj dato

Ingen omtaler (endnu)

Denne vært har 32 omtaler af andre boliger. Vis andre omtaler
Vi er her for at hjælpe dig med at få en problemfri rejse. Alle reservationer er omfattet af Airbnb's Gæsterefusionspolitik.

Her skal du være

Costa Adeje, Kanariske øer, Spanien

Vært: Irene

  1. Tilmeldte sig i april 2016
  • 32 omtaler
Due to the virus I have changed the the rooms ,i am letting the master bedroom for one person only . I have been isolating since the epidemic began so i feel just the one person room very safe for both host and renter. The complex I live on is very quiet and most times I have the huge pool all to myself,,,,,, (I just love it) . I read a lot on my kindle, english history mostly anything from around 1500 Philipa Gregory Alison Weir my favourites. any mainly English historical writers I enjoy Gardening as always been a passion of mine, but unfortunately when I get down on my old knees now ,it's not that easy getting back up again. But after having have two new hips in 15 months what a fantastic difference my life as been . I paint , Sew , and enjoy recycling old bits of furniture. I am 81 years of age from England and still very active . I have traveled to around 25 countries in my time and always knew I would end up in a place with with a climate like tenerife all the year round. To stop me from being bored in 2011 I wrote a book and got it published. ( my very claim to fame). I am a very healthy eater. I have two daughters and three hard working granddaughters a great grandson.. and great granddaughter I have not seen yet due to the virus. I close up in the summer months when the school holidays start and open up around November to March . PLEASE NOTE, BOTH ROOMS I CANNOT DO BREAKFAST . WIth 32 review's and only 3 bad ones that I had no control over ,, I can't complain,,, in fact I feel very happy with that. PLEASE NOTE. ,,,,,for the back rooms only You are renting two rooms plus private bathroom. not an apartment. The preparation room is fully equipped but mainly for microwave meals and cold ones toasties ect. It is a converted room and NOT suitable for cooking hot meals. The room over looks the pool and gardens, and equipped with table fridge, microwave , toaster kettle, cutlery crockery ect , but sorry NO oven or hob. Full English Breakfasts are very cheap along the lovely coastal walk to Las America's, you could not make them yourself any cheaper for the price they charge . Beer , coffee food l(Website hidden by Airbnb) on that lovely beach front walk that takes you to Los Christianos ,, just long enough to walk off breakfast. WiFi. Is now available in all rooms we have spanish tv that shows plenty of English channels . Regarding being well over one hour late as my Scottish renter was ,and not replying to my emails, and phone calls when I tried to contact him to ask if he was still coming, I was very annoyed I admit when he just turned up. ...if there is a genuine reason e.g flight delay then please let me know and I will expect you to be late no problem..i am easy to get hold of when anyone is coming , and i make sure you have my number before you board the plane. or message me.
Due to the virus I have changed the the rooms ,i am letting the master bedroom for one person only . I have been isolating since the epidemic began so i feel just the one person ro…

Under dit ophold

guests have my phone
whats app and email numbers and I never turn it off.
Sorry i dont do instant bookings I
need two days notice .
  • Sprog: English
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: indenfor et par timer
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide


Indtjekning: 09.00 - 20.00
Udtjekning: 00.00
Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm ikke angivet Vis mere
Røgalarm ikke angivet Vis mere