Gå videre til indhold

Skerray Croft House

Al & Aurore Brugerprofil
Al & Aurore

Skerray Croft House

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Skinnende ren
13 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Al & Aurore er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering
95% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

We welcome you to our home, a small traditional croft house in Skerray just off the North Coast 500 route. We live a simple life, as ecologically sound as we can and are happy to share a bit of our way of life with you.

Our croft is planted with a variety of trees and has an area of wild flowers at the top. You are very welcome to have a walk around. For the courageous willing to make it to the top of the small hill behind the croft, this is a great spot to watch the sunset.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Morgenmad

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

79 omtaler
Kommunikation
5,0
Nøjagtighed
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Renhed
5,0
Værdi
5,0
Beliggenhed
4,9
Ashley Brugerprofil
Ashley
september 2019
Wow! This is a magical place. The Crofthouse is incredibly warm and so comfortable - it’s located in a very quiet township in such a beautiful part of the NW Coast - the setting is supreme and the WiFi is strong. Aurore & Al were the MOST generous hosts I’ve ever met, they…
Peg Brugerprofil
Peg
juli 2019
Al and Aurore are excellent hosts who welcome you into their home as if you were family. The accommodations are perfectly clean and very comfortable, and we felt very at ease sharing living space. I had been a bit concerned about the closeness of the space, but we didn't ever…
Sarah Brugerprofil
Sarah
marts 2019
Very cozy, near the ocean, secluded with amazing views driving to the house. Lovely stay and very welcoming hosts.
Brittany Brugerprofil
Brittany
marts 2019
Adorable cottage in a lovely, secluded area. The room was cute and clean, but Al and Aurore really made the stay for us! They were so nice, and we had some great conversations. They also made us breakfast in the morning- with homemade bread! I would definitely stay here again.
June Brugerprofil
June
september 2019
Al & Aurora made us feel very welcome in their home. Their kitchen is so cosy, we enjoyed our breakfasts and chats. The bedroom has a lovely comfy bed and view across the hills. I would definitely recommend their Croft, it also has a cute thatched Post office next door. It was…
Jutta Brugerprofil
Jutta
september 2019
Al und Aurore sind wunderbare Gastgeber, sehr hilfsbereit und nehmen sich gerne ein wenig Zeit für ihre Gäste... oder auch viel Zeit. Das Zimmer ist sehr gemütlich, das Bett sehr bequem. Es gibt ein sehr gutes Frühstück mit selbst gebackenem, hervorragendem Brot und Marmelade. In…
Johannes Brugerprofil
Johannes
september 2019
Die Zwei waren unglaublich nett, das Haus wunderschön und sehr sauber. Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und heimisch. Außerdem gaben sie uns Insider Tipps zu wunderschönen Wanderwegen und vor allem Stränden. Diese Unterkunft kann man auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

Med Al & Aurore som vært

Skerray, StorbritannienMedlem siden juni 2018
Al & Aurore Brugerprofil
79 omtaler
Al & Aurore er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
We moved to the Highlands from Shetland in 2018 to work a croft and try a bit of the good life! We grow our own food and fuel, keep chickens and have plans for other livestock on our few acres of land. Al is a woodworker and craftsman and often works from home in his workshop…
Interaktion med gæster
We both have part time jobs and work on the croft so there will always be one of us around during the evenings and mornings.
Sprog: English, Français, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 16:00 - 20:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning
16:00 - 20:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger