Gå videre til indhold

Montville home with Rainforest Views

Karen er SuperHost.
Karen

Montville home with Rainforest Views

2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får gæstesuite for dig selv.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Skinnende ren
10 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Karen er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

We are happy to welcome a diverse range of guests to our private, self contained guest suite with bedroom, separate lounge/diner and kitchenette.
This quiet, comfortable, well equipped space with stunning views over the garden and forest is a delight for people of all ages, genders, and nationalities to relax in.
Complementary coffee, tea, milk, bread, cereal, butter, jams and spreads are provided for guests to make themselves breakfast.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Morgenmad

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

128 omtaler
Kommunikation
5,0
Beliggenhed
5,0
Indtjekning
5,0
Nøjagtighed
5,0
Værdi
4,9
Renhed
4,9
Elizabeth Brugerprofil
Elizabeth
juli 2019
Nice place and a quick walk to town. Also close to Maleny which is a great little town.
Nancy Brugerprofil
Nancy
marts 2019
Montville with Rain Forest Views says it all. This is the perfect location for a relaxing getaway. Karen was the perfect host with quick replies to all our questions, a lovely warm welcome when we arrived and a very cheery response when I misplaced our key. She was the best…
Jonathan Brugerprofil
Jonathan
december 2018
My brother, sister and I booked Karen's place for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. Here is our Mum's review: It was wonderful. Karen had been in touch with us before and given clear instructions to get to her place and where to park when we arrived. Karen met us…
Andrea Brugerprofil
Andrea
november 2018
If you ever make your way to this special part of Australia, this is the only place to stay. Karen was so communicative and very helpful. She was even kind enough to bring down a bottle of wine on our first night. The place was clean with amenities like a toaster, refrigerator…
Chelsea Brugerprofil
Chelsea
maj 2018
Karen was a wonderful host. Our flight arrived late and she stayed up until 10:30 at night to allow us in and still showed us around the apartment. The place was beautiful with a wonderful view in a quiet area. Would strongly recommend
Daphne Brugerprofil
Daphne
november 2019
My sister and I stayed here for an Annual Girls trip. It was the perfect place to spend 4 wonderful days! Everything was easy from the moment we booked it to the moment we had to say goodbye. The location is more than ideal with a 5 minute walk to the middle of Montville. We…
Joyce Brugerprofil
Joyce
november 2019
Very tranquil location, close to the town where there are many eating places (the ginger & cinnamon ice cream is to die for). Loved browsing Karen’s book shelves in the unit!

Med Karen som vært

Brisbane, AustralienMedlem siden april 2013
Karen Brugerprofil
170 omtaler
Bekræftet
Karen er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I was born in England, have lived in 9 countries, travelled in many more and finally settled in this amazing country with my lovely Australian husband. I'm blessed to live in this stunningly beautiful corner of SE Queensland, where I love being surrounded by the native birds and…
Interaktion med gæster
We are usually here to welcome our guests and settle them in, after that we are available to answer any queries Sometimes, self check in is needed. We always respect the privacy of our guests. Occasionally there is time to share a coffee or glass of wine, but we are pretty busy…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Karen.
Karen
Andrew hælper værten.
Andrew

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Indtjekning
14:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke egnet til børn (2-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger