Private Nature Apartment

Hel(t) udlejningsbolig med Peter som vært

4 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 3 senge, 1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede lejlighed for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Trådløst internet
Gæster søger ofte efter denne populære facilitet
Private apartment with stylish retro-furniture for 1 - 4 people. A queen bed, two single beds, (one a trundle bed), TV, sofa. Kitchen has a bar- fridge, microwave, toaster, rice cooker, electric jug. A BBQ with a separate gas ring on the veranda. An unique apartment with a bit of rarity on an eighty year old treed property. Located in Eumundi are the twice weekly markets. Nearby beaches and National Park. An extra charge of twenty dollars/person/night for a guest number over 4 persons.

Boligen
1. The apartment is unique and spacious and contains a large open plan multi-purpose living area. Located opposite to the main house, overlooking an unused pool it has a child proof fence around the pool area. The bedroom has a Queen bed , desk, two relaxing chairs, robe, heater and air-con... Bathroom has a shower. The living room has two single beds , sofa, TV, table with 4 chairs... Kitchen has basic breakfast supplies for the first night. When you are here, if you need anything or advice just ask. Guests are welcome from all walks of life.
Gas BBQ stove on the veranda with grill, hot plate, and a separate gas ring for a fry-pan.

2. Great for a quiet couple / friends. The apartment just recently updated is certainly not modern, has squeaky floors but is certainly functional with a fantastic bar that is great to sit around and unwind. Perhaps the furniture looks retro, but the atmosphere is created. The kitchen will serve all of your needs with essential supplies. The BBQ stove is located just outside the kitchen on the veranda. Please ask if you are unfamiliar with a BBQ. It is best not to use this on a very hot day. This has a single burner and a grilling and frying area.. (Turn the gas off when finished.)

4. The water is rain water stored in a tank. Please be mindful on your water usage, Showers to be limited to 2 minutes. The hot water is stored in a small tank and will run out if your shower is over 2 minutes. The water is good for drinking.

5. The apartment is located on a 9 acre block that is normally a peaceful and tranquil place with lots of wildlife present. During your stay at the apartment you are likely to see and hear many native birds, and if you are lucky you may even see a kangaroo. The property has also been awarded Land for Wildlife status and aims to restore the land to it's original state. All the huge trees were planted just 25 years ago, and are a home to birds, possums, and small animals. From the main road, no one would be aware of such a special unique area.

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse
1 dobbeltseng
Stue
2 enkeltsenge

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på gaden
TV
Aircondition
Terrasse eller balkon
Baggård
Køleskab
Mikrobølgeovn
Dedikeret arbejdsplads

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,44 ud af 5 stjerner fra 122 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Eumundi, Queensland, Australien

Our apartment is situated in the Noosa hinterland, and we have quiet neighbors. There is a great lookout approx., 15 minute walk that provides a picnic area with fantastic views of the valleys (looking west). Nearby Mt. Timberwah an easy walk from carpark which has a nice view to Noosa and the main beach, a 360 degree view with compass at the top, worth the view, its like you can see forever.....all very unique.

Vært: Peter

  1. Tilmeldte sig i marts 2018
  • 122 omtaler
A keen traveler, recently traveled to Europe, staying in Airbnb places. I am a keen gardener, environmentalist, and look after several acres of land. As for plastic, we support less plastic being used., but the change over can be difficult until alternatives are adequately sourced. It is great to have guests who are just searching for getaways as holidays which do not cost so much. Tagalog is spoken in our house, though I only speak English.
A keen traveler, recently traveled to Europe, staying in Airbnb places. I am a keen gardener, environmentalist, and look after several acres of land. As for plastic, we support les…

Under dit ophold

1. I will usually be home to get you settled in.

2. If not, follow the above instructions.
  • Sprog: Tagalog
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: 13.00 - 18.00
Udtjekning: 10.00
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm
Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til $4966

Annulleringspolitik