Gå videre til indhold

Cosy indpendent room in the Chilterns

Paola Brugerprofil
Paola

Cosy indpendent room in the Chilterns

Privat værelse i hus
2 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Paola er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering
92% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Small cosy double room with TV and and wifi and complimentary coffee and tea.
The toilet is on the ground floor of the main house just a step away.
Surrounded by fields and forest, you'd love walks and bike rides around here.
The kitchen and microwave can be used on request in the main house, always remembering that it's a shared kitchen :)
Dave the cat and Chiara the black lab will be also happy to see you!

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Pejs

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

98 omtaler
Kommunikation
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,8
Beliggenhed
4,8
Indtjekning
4,8
Værdi
4,8
Renhed
4,6
Jason Brugerprofil
Jason
september 2019
Really enjoyed our stay! Paola and Will were very accommodating and have a lovely place. We hope to stay again on our next visit!
Leonora Brugerprofil
Leonora
august 2019
A friendly family, and friendly pets. Quiet space that affords relaxation, rest, and great sleep at night. Lack of light pollution, so you can see the stars at night. Great walking in fields and woods - just turn left outside the front gate. Quick to get to from London. …
Laura Brugerprofil
Laura
august 2019
Beautiful surroundings, lovely accommodation and plenty of space to recuperate. Highly recommended.
Paul Brugerprofil
Paul
august 2019
Great location and good value for money. Quiet rural setting with nice local villages, pubs and restaurants, but close enough to commute to London by car. Small, cosy room with double bed, TV and desk. Highly recommended.
Allison Brugerprofil
Allison
april 2019
What a little gem, lovely annexe at the back of a cottage surrounded by woodland. You can walk to the pub for dinner. Paola, Will and Grace are laid back and great hosts. It was perfect.
Paola Brugerprofil
Svar fra Paola:
Thank you Allison! It was such a pleasure to meet you! Please don’t worry about the lunchbox, Grace hardly uses it
april 2019
Chris Brugerprofil
Chris
april 2019
Paola's place is in a quiet and rural area, surrounded by woodland and beyond that, the rolling hills of the Chilterns. Paola, the main host, is lovely and warm and open to conversation. The room is set off slightly from the main cottage and is cosy and with a comfortable…
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
april 2019
WiFi, TV, DVD player etc available plus a very eclectic collection of books - of you want a night in?

Med Paola som vært

Great Hampden, StorbritannienMedlem siden juli 2012
Paola Brugerprofil
98 omtaler
Bekræftet
Paola er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I am Paola, italian from Argentine parents, I am married and live in Buckinghamshire with my husband William and our 16 year old Grace. We both work, we love the countryside and travelling. ..and of course we love animals, (1 dog, 1 cat ), walking, reading, photography,…
Interaktion med gæster
We will be present and advise on your journey and local tips if needed, maps are in the room to help you in your stay
Sprog: Français, Italiano, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om dette sted
Når du bor i en Airbnb-bolig, bor du i nogens bolig.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Paola.
Paola
William hælper værten.
William

Nabolaget

Politikker

Ordensregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år) og kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekningstiden er fleksibel, og udtjekning skal ske inden 11:00