Gå videre til indhold

Cozy Studio Apartment near EWR/NYC

Kathleen Brugerprofil
Kathleen

Cozy Studio Apartment near EWR/NYC

Hel gæstesuite
2 gæsterStudio-lejlighed1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Skinnende ren
16 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med keypad.
Kathleen er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

Feel at home in this affordable, clean and comfortable guest suite. Enjoy this spacious 425 square feet studio apartment with kitchenette, full bathroom, dining area and lounging area. Fully-furnished, light and modern decor. Minutes walk to bus, shops and restaurants. One bus stop away from NYC , a 5 minute drive to NEWARK Airport and a 10 minute drive to JERSEY GARDENS OUTLET MALL.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Strygejern
TV
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Fællesrum
1 dobbeltseng

Ledighed

Omtaler

96 omtaler
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Kommunikation
5,0
Renhed
5,0
Beliggenhed
4,8
Indtjekning
5,0
Værdi
4,9
Emma Brugerprofil
Emma
september 2019
Cute basement studio in Hillside, about 10 minutes from the airport and within walking distance to restaurants. Was exactly as I was expecting based on prior very positive reviews, and I would definitely stay here again. The ceilings are a bit low in a couple spots, so if you're…
Ingrid Brugerprofil
Ingrid
august 2019
Great stay! Kathleen responded quickly to all my questions and was incredibly helpful before and during the trip. She provides instructions on how to get to Manhattan, which was great for a first-timer like me!
Ashleigh Brugerprofil
Ashleigh
august 2019
This place is so great. Easy check in, convenient to the city. Great instructions on getting to and from NYC. And can we talk about the bed and pillows? So comfy! Our flight was very delayed arriving, and Kathleen was understanding and let us check in super late. We were able to…
Jennifer Brugerprofil
Jennifer
august 2019
Very clean and really cute inside. Although there was a couple of low ceiling areas, I’d say it was very comfortable , just watch your head if you are tall. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay and would come back if the chance presents itself.
Emily Brugerprofil
Emily
august 2019
Kathleen made our trip into NYC for the evening a breeze. Easy access to a cute and clean space, kind touches like oatmeal packets and coffee for breakfast. We didn’t need ideas for entertainment, but plenty were provided. Would definitely stay here again!
Adam Brugerprofil
Adam
juli 2019
We enjoyed our very short stay at Kathleen's place as we were only there for about 4-5 hours over night in between an international flight and our next flight back home. The space was exactly what we needed though. The bed was comfortable, the shower was nice and everything felt…
Guilherme Brugerprofil
Guilherme
juli 2019
Kathleen’s place was great. She was a fantastic host and always responded quickly. The place was clean and exactly as described. Kathleen was very helpful throughout the booking experience as well as during our stay.

Med Kathleen som vært

Hillside, New JerseyMedlem siden juni 2017
Kathleen Brugerprofil
96 omtaler
Bekræftet
Kathleen er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Hi! I am Kathleen, I am a 28 year old psychologist. My husband and I love traveling and creating new experiences . We have visited beautiful countries such as Ecuador, Dominican Republic, Italy, Mexico, The Netherlands, France, Belgium and Spain My husband and I have been…
Interaktion med gæster
We live upstairs and are available to answer any concerns. Don’t be shy to contact us if you have any questions about the home or local area. We love to help our guests
Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: 14:00 - 23:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med tastatur
Indtjekning
14:00 - 23:00
Udtjekning
11:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder